mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly folks with very helpful advice.
Property
River Song is one of the most relaxing homes to spend a vacation. Perfectly sized for our family of 3 and. conveniently located on the soothing river just outside of the city where we enjoyed walking to the shops. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: River Song
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful. The maintenance man called back quickly when tv was not working and even came out to repair it. Really appreciate the ease of communication and help.
Property
Love the cabin, the area and ease of communication with pinnacle team. well maintained and clean. Nice quality decor and housewares. Would recommend to others. Will return in the future.
View Property: Four Seasons
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice.
Property
Enjoyed ourselves. Was comfortable. Really relaxed and enjoyed my time there
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was simple and easy communication was thru emails but directions to get to the property and in the property were very thorough and easy to understand.
Property
We loved it ! The cabin was clean and comfortable and very relaxing.
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
MADISON, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful we
Property
We enjoyed it 100% and look forward to doing it again
View Property: Bella Vista II
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
We loved the stay and could have not had a better experience. Will definitely book a stay here again in the future.
View Property: Bear Mountain
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The Pinnacle team members are very helpful. They are always there for you and answer emails very fast.
Property
Sautee Valley View is an amazing place to stay. It takes you on a journey back in time. We felt as though we were on a secluded ranch, with rolling pastures and mountain views as far as the eye an see. Peace and tranquility awaits you. Everything you need for a fantastic getaway in right here.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Second stay at this cabin. Love the view of the mountains and nice seating area out side in two separate areas where you can enjoy the view. The cabin is very clean not to mention cozy. It is very close to several nice wineries. Thank you for such a wonderful stay!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Every one I spoke was very courteous and helpful
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
View Property: A View From Above
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for families! So comfortable and clean.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the Pinnacle team were very kind, friendly, and most accommodating! Exceptional customer service!
Property
This was our third time staying at Outback! We have enjoyed vacationing here so much!! The property is awesome, as are ALL of the Pinnacle properties we have used in the past. I highly recommend it!!
View Property: Outback Lodge
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Misty Creek was a great place to stay - lovely view - beautifully decorated - close to town.
View Property: Misty Creek
Hampton Cove, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
NA
Property
My family had a great time at the property. View and amenities were fantastic.
View Property: Matterhorn
Statham, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
Thank you
View Property: Five Seasons
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
They are always so friendly and answer questions quickly.
Property
This is our third cabin rental with Pinnacle. We will always book with you all due to the quality of the cabins, price, and ease of booking.
View Property: Four Seasons
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
The pleasant accommodations and atmosphere added to the pleasure on the trip.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Pineview, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
EVERYTHING GOOD
Property
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY QUIET BEAUTIFUL CABIN
View Property: Vista Ridge
Walterboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and friendly..
Property
We liked it.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
We loved everything about the property. Only went for 2 days wish we stayed longer.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Hope Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin and we are already talking about coming back!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Gaffney, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome. Loved it. Wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: Bear Mountain
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall Iwould rate it a 5 star great place to stay
View Property: Five Seasons
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process was very easy and done online and through email. When I called, the team was helpful and friendly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed Big Sky! The cabin is beautiful, and the views of Yonah Mountain are stunning. The cabin felt secluded for privacy with all of the trees, but was in a great private community of other cabins. We had a very relaxing and peaceful vacation!
View Property: Big Sky
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a fantastic time and Bear Cabin was just perfect!!
View Property: Bear Mountain
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was memorable because of the view off the deck, and also it was so well maintained and equipped that we had nothing to do but enjoy everything.
View Property: Almost Heaven