mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Williamson , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
love the people there.
Property
was a blast!
View Property: Four Seasons
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
When I called a week before to verify all my information I submitted was correct, the lady I spoke with was very friendly.
Property
Very clean and peaceful.
View Property: River Song
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
The property was everything and more! The children enjoyed the game room and bunk beds!
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All I have to say is it was awesome.
View Property: Five Seasons
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was fabulous in rearranging our accomodations when the water pump went out at the cabin we had booked and gave us a much needed upgrade! She saved our weekend!
Property
View Property: FireFly Creek
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Excellent accommodations!
View Property: Helen River Haus
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Matterhorn
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Loved it. Had a blast.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is simply stunning.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
ME AND MY HUSBAND LOVE ALL YALL CABINS POINT BLANK
Property
WE ALWAYS HAD A VERY PLEASANT STAY
View Property: Big Sky
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
I always received fast email responses when I had a question.
Property
It was wonderful! Best vacation ever! Planning to come back next year!
View Property: Bear Path
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
I left behind a couple of items at the cabin. The office handled it promptly had them shipped to me. The staff I interacted with were very nice and handled everything promptly with a good attitude.
Property
We really enjoyed our vacation would definitely come back again.
Oolteah, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Always restful and relaxing.
View Property: Bella Vista II
MOULTRIE, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I only spoke with a young lady on the phone and I found her to be very cordial, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
The weather was perfect, the view was perfect and the cabin was perfect. The whole experience could not have been better.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
She was super friendly and offered me a discounted rate. The whole transaction was done online and via email which made it super easy and convenient. 5 minutes tops and we were done.
Property
Sky High was the cutest, most perfect little cabin for us. Comfortable, great views, private, quiet.
View Property: Big Sky
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great TV's. One over fireplace and one in the master bedroom. The kids loft/play room with bunk beds is perfect get away for children. Beds and furniture are very comfortable. Shower in master is to die for.
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The best Helen cabin that we have stayed in. This cabin was super clean and in a convenient location. We were also visited by a mother bear and her cub.
View Property: Misty Creek
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The experience was easy to book the direction was great
Property
the property was easy to find good parking overall clean
View Property: Eagles Nest
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was helpful and responded to requests.
Property
We loved the area of the home, and it served our family well. Thank You.
View Property: Mountain Edge
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
All questions were answered quickly via email, and the one issue we had with the dishwasher was handled with ease. The staff is friendly! Will tell everyone about you guys. :o)
Property
Such a gorgeous home with an unbeatable view. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Loved it
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
very timely response from the team.
Property
beautiful and very peaceful.
View Property: Copper Canyon
CANTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for all of the help with y questions and accomodations!! Top notch!
Property
This was amazing...so fun amd beautiful.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Each time I had a question my email was answered in a timely manner by a friendly person
Property
The house was beautiful and it had everything we needed for our weekend get away.
View Property: Bear Path
OCOEE, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Beautiful cabin.
View Property: Lookout Pointe