Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
Called to confirm all forms had been turned in, the lady I spoke with was very nice.
Property
We all had a wonderful week. Beds very comfortable. Nice hot tub, complete kitchen, bathrooms. Views from decks beautiful. Sufficient ceiling fans. Cute decor.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2022
Property Manager
Always accommodating, always professional.
Property
We can never say enough about this property. We have stayed here numerous times and will continue to in the future. It's our absolute favorite. Within minutes of everything.
View Property: A View From Above
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2022
Property Manager
Flawless, kind, caring and honest...The service is impeccable...No need to look elsewhere, it couldn't have been better.
Property
View Property: All About the Views
Swannanoa, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
You have a great team. Thank you, for all you did for us.
Property
For a few short days all was well in our world. This home, this property, this trip was JUST what my weary heart needed. The quiet, the deer, the swing, the reading nook, the fire pit....it was all perfect. The kids loved the pool table and the hot tub. Everyone felt right at home, and we will be BACK!!!
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
Property Manager
Kelly was super nice and professional
Property
We would definitely stay with Pinnacle Cabin Rentals in the future. Nice staff and room!!
View Property: A View From Above
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2022
Property Manager
Great they were friendly knowledgeable
Property
They had everything we needed as if we were at home. Great place to stay very clean and homey
View Property: Moondance
Cross City, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Amy's Creek 1 was a cute little cabin overlooking a creek. The location was far enough back from the road that you didn't hear anything. You can sit on the porch and hear the creek. Love the hot tub! Beautiful location! Nicely situated between Helen and Clarksville.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2022
Property Manager
Gentleman that brought our wood was very friendly.
Property
Great place to unwind and relax! Easy to get to, great access to Helen and Unicoi State Park and other hiking locations. Great value for the facility and experience.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
Property Manager
All of the team members at Pinnacle are so friendly and helpful!
Property
We enjoyed staying at the Studio on Main! It was the perfect place for enjoying all that downtown Helen has to offer. We were able to walk to restaurants and shops easily. The studio is beautiful, and the bed is so comfortable!
View Property: Studio on Main
Kennett Square, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Ashley was very helpful and easy to work with.
Property
Was very comfortable, really enjoyed the visit.
View Property: Heart of Helen
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great stay and great property! We will be back!
View Property: Bearscapes
Iva , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great little cabin I would rent it again
View Property: Alpine Escape
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2022
Property Manager
Office staff and Harrison were excellent
Property
Best lake rental in Georgia
View Property: The Cove at Lake Burton
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Pinnacle was efficient, friendly and helpful.
Property
Our family enjoyed this cozy cabin in the woods, especially the back porch and beautiful views.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2022
Property Manager
I only spoke with the team via email and one phone call. It was very smooth.
Property
Bella Vista ii is perfect for two people. Its cozy, well appointed and conveniently located. The views from the master bedroom are breathtaking, especially at sunrise. The hot tub was perfect for relaxing after a long day. We had all we needed and could have spent the long weekend never leaving the cabin, but its so convenient to use as a home base when exploring the area. I highly recommend Bella Vista II.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Did everything online.
Property
The cabin was the perfect getaway. We loved coming in and grilling some food on the deck and then taking a relaxing soak in hot tub. The WiFi worked great. Views are spectacular! Well be back.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Westville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Thanks Kelly for you help in finding us a perfect place to stay!!!!
Property
Loved it! Again, view is amazing.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
Didnt need any help
Property
Great experience, we will be back soon.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
You guys/gals are poetry in motion!!!!!
Property
Delightful is the only word that comes to mind!!!
View Property: Moondance
Alachua, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Amazing! Can't wait for the next trip
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2022
Property Manager
Thank you for making your staff available during after hours with quick responses.
Property
My family and I had a BLAST staying in the Heart of Helen. We adored the 3 bedrooms, open living area, PacMan arcade, hot tub, and kitchen. Allowing pets was the cherry on top of our stay!
View Property: Heart of Helen
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
I only worked with this organization via the internet online and it was always a pleasure.
Property
Our stay at the cabin rental A View From Above was very peaceful in those mountains, fun with the tubing and delicious at the German restaurants. It was very clean, the kitchen had everything we needed from a blender to a large table and large eating area. It never felt too small. To have large beds in all the bedrooms was a treat! The bear decorations put a very nice added touch. There is an informational folder on the coffee table with all of the pertinent information of that area, which was a very nice added plus. Thank you for everything. I only wish we would have booked for more than 4 days.
View Property: A View From Above
Ninety Six, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Property Manager
Your staff was great, from booking to any questions are concerns we had.
Property
Eagles View is a beautiful property with a great view.
View Property: Eagles View
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service prior to arrival through email (My preferred method). Simple checkout procedure.
Property
Our family enjoyed a very fun vacation. The cabin was the perfect feel for our mountain vacation.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Dearing, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2022
Property Manager
Great Job
Property
Will always deal with pinnacle cabins every thing is exactly what you see when renting a cabin Thanks so much
View Property: All About the Views