Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2024
Property Manager
Clean,peaceful, near by Waterpark in Helen for the kids.
Property
Nice we was very grateful.
View Property: Matterhorn
Lake Butler, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
My family loved this cabin. The view was beautiful and the space inside was perfect for my family of four.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2024
Property Manager
Exceptionally caring and supportive.
Property
Cant wait to come back!
View Property: The Summit at Lake Burton
FORT LAUDERDALE, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2024
Property Manager
It was a pleasure dealing with genuine real people and not a mammoth listing service with overseas call centers. Thank you again for allowing us a late checkout.
Property
I appreciate the diligence and work put into creating and maintaining this vacation rental cabin.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2024
Property Manager
Very helpful and attentive team
Property
We loved it! It was a relaxing family trip!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2024
Property Manager
Prompt and courteous
Property
Very relaxing and enjoyable.
View Property: Misty Creek
Gray, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2024
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Very easy to deal with!
Property
My family and I had the best time at Helen Haus !! Very spacious but cozy !! Walking distance to everything!! Hot was very relaxing on the back deck while listening to the music in town!!
View Property: Helen Haus
Theodore, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very professional and friendly. All questions answered and problems solves
Property
We had a fabulous time visiting your area and staying at your property
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Loved Cabin and Location. Hot Tub and TV combo was Great.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
View Property: All About the Views
Kennesaw, GA, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Love it, quiet, lot of privacy, beautiful outdoor area.
View Property: Bearadise
Reviewed: May 18, 2024
Property Manager
They were extremely helpful and very friendly.
Property
This cabin was everything that was advertised and more. The surrounding area was stunning. The back porch overlooking the creek was my favorite spot, and I cannot stress how amazing it was to have the hot tub to relax in after a long day of hiking and exploring. The hot tub was so clean and was perfectly placed so that you could see the stars at night. It was so peaceful and quiet. I would recommend this to anyone who loves nature, the outdoors or just wants a quiet peaceful retreat from everyday life. This was a 5 star vacation through and through.
Morgantown, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2024
Property Manager
Great experience. I called before renting to get a few details of the area and the staff was great to talk to.
Property
This property was better than the listing. It was located great for what we wanted to do and it had everything we needed at a fair price.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Resaca, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2024
Property Manager
The team members were very helpful & responded very quickly to any and all questions.
Property
This place was very clean and has a very homey feel to it. We loved the privacy as well as all of the amenities. We will definitely be staying again.
View Property: The Reserve
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2024
Property Manager
Very good
Property
We had a great weekend. Loved sitting on the porch overlooking the river. If we were staying longer than a weekend I really would have liked a washer and dryer.
View Property: River Song
Alabaster, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2024
Property Manager
I met the house keeping team prior to check in at 4. I did a drive by to find the cabin prior to check in and house keeping team was there preparing for my arrival. Very pleasant and made sure I knew how to contact staff if any issues. Very polite and professional.
Property
Very pleased with property accommodations and rental experience. Cabin was very clean when we arrive. Driveway had even been blown off to remove leaves and twigs.
View Property: The Sleepy Bear
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2024
Property Manager
The lady we spoke with on the phone was fantastic!!
Property
Wonderful. We hated to leave.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2024
Property Manager
Members of your team were outstanding.
Property
View Property: Big Sky
Nazareth, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Couldnt ask for anything more. My phone calls with Ashley before the trip was always friendly and she always returned my calls. What a pleasant relief.
Property
Think I've said it all. Some of us drove 8 hours to get here. Some of us drove12 hours over two days. Beyond worth it.
View Property: A View From Above
Sugar Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2024
Property Manager
Members of the team were very nice and helpful.
Property
We will definitely be going back to the Chimney property again!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Nice
Property
View Property: A View From Above
Metairie, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
I didn't really work with anyone, I did everything online.
Property
Beautiful, peaceful place in a good location.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Chatsworth, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2024
Property Manager
Only interacted once with anyone, very friendly and helpful
Property
We wanted a good place to spend time together away from our regular life and we enjoyed the setting, spacious cabin, fire pit, hot tub, well equipped kitchen, and clean accommodations.
View Property: Misty Creek
Midland, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Cleanliness inside and outside is very important! Please keep it up!
View Property: Helen Haus
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent people and service!
Property
The cabin was clean and had everything advertised and more! It exceeded our expectations and we will be back!
View Property: The Sleepy Bear