Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2024
Property Manager
your team is always great to work with. They are quick to help make reservations and the communication is excellent. Very good renting experience. I have been renting from Pinnacle for over 10 years and would not consider changing.
Property
View Property: River House Retreat
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
I accidentally booked the wrong dates at first. When I called they immediately corrected it and sent me confirmation and made all the corrections easily for me.
Property
View Property: Almost Heaven
Sycamore, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2024
Property Manager
Great job working with members of your team.
Property
Our weekend at Sterling Lodge was wonderful. Directions to the house were great. The facility was well maintained and in a beautiful setting. We brought food and clothing but everything else we needed was at the house. Thank you for allowing us to use your facility to gather for our annual sibling weekend.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2024
Property Manager
They were awesome! Very friendly!
Property
We had a wonderful relaxing weekend. It rained all day one day but we enjoyed just staying in and enjoying the house and the hot tub!
View Property: The Reserve
Marstons Mills, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Thanks for a beautiful cabin stay!
View Property: Five Seasons
Lilburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Cabin was perfect. Location was convenient. We will be back.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2024
Property Manager
Great. Had no questions or concerns because the team handled everything in a timely manner.
Property
Best stay in years! Coming back soon!!!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Haddock, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2024
Property Manager
Never had any issues, very simple process.
Property
We stay with Pinnacle 3-4 times a year and it has always been a great experience.
View Property: Helen Haus
Oakfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2024
Property Manager
Property
We would recommend Pinnacle and the Cgalet on the Green to anyone. The home was beautiful and well taken care of. The team was friendly and helpful.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Fort Mitchell, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2024
Property Manager
Other then the emails the only experience we had was o the last day a man came to drop off wood for the next cpl and a chair that had been fixed. He was very polite and respectful.
Property
WE loved it was a wonderful romantic week away.
View Property: Twin Falls
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2024
Property Manager
Property
Perfect location! Truly within walking distance of Helen Layout of the house was great as it gave everyone their own space & bathroom. Hot tub nice & private Separate downstairs game room nice. Kept upstairs nice & quiet Peaceful views
View Property: Helen Haus
Keystone Heights, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Great super helpful
Property
Great family fun
View Property: Bearscapes
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
Kelly in the Pinnacle office is very helpful.
Property
Charming retreat and a place we aim to return to!
View Property: The Cove at Lake Burton
Lake Park,, GE
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2024
Property Manager
No issues
Property
Pleasant
View Property: Alpine Escape
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2024
Property Manager
Excellent responsiveness and courtesy!
Property
We loved staying at Sautee Valley View. A wonderful area for either just peacefully relaxing or getting out and enjoying the many entertainment opportunities in Helen and the surrounding area.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Property
It rained all three days but we were still able to enjoy the hot tub. Only saw the mountain view the morning of check out
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Wyoming, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Good
Property
Good
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
VERO BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2024
Property Manager
Internet went out (probably due to low temperatures outside). I called the office and a lady explained that it was an issue for a 3rd party, but nonetheless, she would contact maintenance and let them know. A short while later it was restored. Our first visit in 2020, one of our neighboring cabins asked us about our pots and pans for cooking. We thought it (our cabin) was sufficient. She called the office and the very next day there was a brand new set waiting for them at the door when they returned from their outing.
Property
It is eveything my family needs. We are a mom, dad, 3 growing and very active boys, and a dog.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 4
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2024
Property Manager
Customer service has been exceptional. Very friendly, attentive, and responsive.
Property
Our families thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Helen, Georgia. It was the first time in many, many, years where all of us were able to be together at one time and really enjoy our time together. The house was amazing - offered all the amenities we could ask for - including an entertainment room, great outdoor space on each floor, including a fire pit outside. The home allowed us to relax, enjoy each other's company, as well as providing space to get away and get a short nap if needed. Very nice.
View Property: Helen River Haus
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
Everyone was great, getting permission for my dog was excellent.
Property
View Property: Unicoi Pines
Rotonda West, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2024
Property Manager
The team is amazing and very responsive.
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den
Grand Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2023
Property Manager
Property
we needed a place where we can unwind and just relax this was perfect for our family thank you
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Love Chalet on the Green and will stay there again.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Boaz, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Sterling Lodge was even better than advertised! We loved the way there were different areas in the common living spaces for games, puzzles, reading, talking!
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Easley, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2023
Property Manager
Great
Property
Lovely little property, only about 8 min from town of Helen. Quit and private. Very nice porch with hot tub and fire place.
View Property: Alpine Escape