Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property way exceeded my expectations, it is the nicest place we have stayed at in Helen! I will highly recommend this location to friends and colleagues.
View Property: Studio on Main
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Made it all easy and relaxing to enjoy this special time.
Property
All went well and the entire family enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful with my accommodations.
Property
The stay was pleasant. Everything we needed was provided and the overall cleanliness was great.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
Cabin well maintained. Comfy furniture and bed. Good kitchen setup.
Graniteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Bear Mountain
Arden, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The lady my wife spoke to during the booking process was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful!
View Property: Matterhorn
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the quickness of response to questions. The clarity of directions when I lapsed in memory.You all were very kind. Thank you.
Property
I would like to thank the owners for sharing their property and accommodations.I enjoyed the book of construction along with the visitor book. Thank you...
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was done online and I didnt have any problems
Property
It was very nice the only bad part was having to leave
View Property: Vista Ridge
Mumford , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay. 2nd year at the Helen River Haus. Looking forward to our stay in 2020 (already booked)
View Property: Helen River Haus
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it, just right for two people.
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
This will be the best way to explain it.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect and we will be back
View Property: Vista Ridge
RIVERDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team were very friendly and easy to work with, I would love to use them again in the future.
Property
Enjoyed my stay a wonderful experience for my first time renting a cabin in the mountain
View Property: Der Linder Haus
Arden, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Mark, who brought the pool stick, could not have been nicer!
Property
Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Helen River Haus
Ladson, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
They were great and answered all my questions.
Property
Would do it again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Etowah, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Property
It was relaxing and I will do it again.
View Property: River Song
Astor, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Correspondence was very straight and forward, timely, explanatory ,professional.
Property
Beautiful cabin, great location, has everything you need to relax and spend some quality time with your loved one. Will be back, for sure.
View Property: Vista Ridge
TALLAHASSEE, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was extremely helpful with the payment process as my credit card had been hacked and so my payment was declined originally. I called her to explain and she was extremely helpful in processing the payment once the freeze was lifted off of my account during the investigation of the fraud. She was very understanding and it was a no hassle experience and for that I am very thankful, especially while we were already dealing with the bank and fraud department.
Property
We really had a beautiful weekend in this cabin. We were able to relax and enjoy the city while visiting with friends. Thank you for maintaining such an awesome cabin for people to enjoy.
View Property: Helen River Haus
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with you!
Property
We will return
View Property: A View From Above
Waco, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and very knowledgeable
Property
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay in the cabin. Planning another trip and will be looking to stay at the cabins.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was very clean. Kitchen well equipped. Very private and quiet. Enjoyed every aspect.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent
Property
Our stay was excellent, the cabin was spotless clean and beautiful. All of the decorations were thoughtfully placed and the view from the cabin was gorgeous.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Jemison, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
So nice and friendly
Property
Great stay. Thanks everybody.
View Property: River Song
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with a very pleasant lady when I called about getting lockbox code.....very helpful!
Property
Loved everything about cabin except very small bathrooms
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1