Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience at the cabin! The view is unbeatable and has all you need. You could never leave the house and be fine all weekend!
View Property: Copper Canyon
Canon, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
They are great
Property
I always book with pinnacle they are friendly and they make it as easy as possible to send and receive documents and go straight to your cabin.
View Property: Yonah Vista
Perry, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was great. Can't wait to visit again in the future.
View Property: Misty Creek
SAINT AUGUSTINE, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome group!
Property
Wonderful cabin at a great location. Nice size cabin with working wood fireplace and screen porch with views.
View Property: A View From Above
Cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
I didnt interact with the members but the notes and instructions they left were great and made the stay easy
Property
It was absolutely relaxing, the view and atmosphere was perfect
View Property: Matterhorn
rockmart, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Did everything online
Property
Awesome property. Great views.
View Property: The Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and easy process dealing with the team.
Property
Amazing!!!!
View Property: Bear Path
Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomplished with late check out due to snow.
Property
This was the perfect getaway cabin to relax and enjoy a beautiful view!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Veryvrelaxing
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful team
Property
Very cozy and comfortable We will rent from Pinnacle again
View Property: Five Seasons
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
lithia springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for making my daughter birthday special.
Property
N/A
View Property: A View From Above
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
I really didnt have to work with anyone because everything was easy and self explanatory. I did have to send an email once prior to arrival and they responded quickly.
Property
My overall stay was wonderful! I was celebrating my birthday and everyone enjoyed the cabin. There was literally something for everyone to do. Games, tv, firepit, jacuzzi, the views you name it. Im just trying to find another reason to come back. I loved it so much! Beautiful property with So much space, clean, decorated nicely. We definitely enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We hope to be back in the summer...thank you again!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and professional
Property
No complaints. Wish I could have stayed longer
View Property: Bear Path
N. Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Excelente customer service
Property
Beautiful place very quite
View Property: River Song
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous, most helpful
Property
One of our best Christmas' ever.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
The best!
Property
Always comfortable and pleasurable.
View Property: Bear Path
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience with guest services via email and phone. Very nice and professional.
Property
We love all your cabins and the ease of reserving. Four Seasons is our favorite. Bella Vista II is our second favorite.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful including view, amenities, cleanliness and proximity to downtown Helen! I look forward to renting this property again!
View Property: Bear Mountain
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, fast and attentive
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and got exactly what we expected! Photos, directions were accurate and the check in and checkout processes were simple! Thank you, we cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Lookout Pointe
bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I think this was our best vacation yet
View Property: Misty Creek
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Every time I spoke with someone they were courteous and help me thoroughly
Property
I have already started planning my next year's vacation. You will be the ones I contact
View Property: Helen River Haus
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great!! Very friendly!!
Property
Wonderful grocery, great cabin, friendly staff!!
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful and I will return again.
View Property: Cherokee Rose