Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Tifton, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2021
Property Manager
All were extremely helpful.
Property
Overall a wonderful experience. Would love to stay longer next time.
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Alto, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
N/a
Property
It was great to have a place to go to get away and it not being so far from our home.
View Property: Mountain Retreat
Easley, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We very much enjoyed our 6 days at the cabin. It was so peaceful and relaxing. The cabin had everything we needed and was very clean.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely wonderful place for a vacation. We loved the versatility of the region with all the outdoor activities, wineries and shopping.
View Property: Bearadise
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
This is our third stay with one of your properties and I always call before the trip. I always find the staff to be very friendly and accommodating.
Property
View Property: Bella Vista II
Johns Creek , US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2021
Property Manager
excellent staff that is very customer focused.
Property
Excellent location and great cabin with a lot of room.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Ft. Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
We just had to call a couple of times, but was very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism!
Property
View Property: Big Sky
Loganville, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Property Manager
Working with pinnacle was simple and easy. Customer service was pleasant and informational. Would use pinnacle again in the future.
Property
We had a great stay at Sterling Lodge. The space and amenities were absolutely perfect. With a party of 16, we used every amenity offered. The view was amazing. The location was convenient to visit Helen. We would definitely stay again in the future.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant
Property
Overall wonderful experience. The cabin was nice the hot tub was nice and the view was great.
View Property: Outback Lodge
NEWNAN, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
The team was very nice and made me feel comfortable
Property
The property was clean and walking distance from everything, I'm definitely going back
View Property: Studio on Main
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Just had a brief conversation with someone about the repeat stay discount, but they were very friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Bear Path
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was quiet cozy funny fun peaceful and the energy was amazing its a must to get away for a spell to recharge and sit quietly and enjoy moments with someone, family life is in full swing and sometimes we all need a little alone time to see the stars ,put your phone on vibrate and burn a few marshmallows,,
View Property: Mountain Escapes
Miami, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful Thank you
Property
We had a great experience, very clean and the cabin had everything we needed
View Property: Matterhorn
Tarpon Springs, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great experience they answered any questions I had with a friendly positive attitude
Property
View Property: Copper Canyon
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great
Property
It was wonderful to stay in town on the main Street our first time.
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and easy to work with. They made the process easy
Property
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Pike Road, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was knowledgeable and friendly and easy to work with.
Property
Excellent!!!
View Property: Studio on Main
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the getaway to relax and recharge. The cabin was very private even though both cabins on each side were occupied.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Diamondhead, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
We really only communicated via email. They were extremely responsive and thorough, and all of our questions were addressed completely.
Property
What more can I say? We absolutely LOVED staying at the Four Seasons cabin, and did not want to leave!! The amenities were even better than we'd expected after viewing the cabin on-line. It was so cozy, comfortable, and much larger than we'd thought. It was relaxing, clean, in a gorgeous location with a spectacular view, and exceeded everything we would want in a vacation cabin. Your professional staff provided all of the information we needed to enjoy this beautiful cabin. Thank you SO VERY much, for a wonderful vacation!!
View Property: Four Seasons
Lexington, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Kelly was very sweet and helpful
Property
The cabin was wonderful. My in laws loved it there.
View Property: Bear Path
Evans, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to was very polite and very informative.
Property
One of the best mini-vacations that my husband have ever had. We loved the cabin, the view, the weather, the town. We loved it ALL!
View Property: Moondance
Panama City, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Pinnacle support team was excellent and helpful throughout the renting process.
Property
Property was advertised and Pinnacle Team support was excellent.
View Property: Yonah Vista
Haines City, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
Staff is great!
Property
This property is convenient and spacious
View Property: Alpine Escape
Buford, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was super friendly and helpful
Property
This was our first Cabin rental and we were not disappointed . We felt at home. thank you for a wonderful experience
View Property: Moondance