Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Monticello, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This house was perfect for us. We all had our own bedroom and bathroom. House was very clean. No bugs. Enjoyed sitting on porches and listening to the water run in the stream. Very peaceful! We did not go down to water because we were all 60-84 years old..so too many steps for us We had a great time!!
View Property: Helen River Haus
Guyton, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
I did not work with anyone. We had no problems
Property
We were comfortable, it was quite, and the area was perfect. Loved the weather!
View Property: River Song
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2022
Property Manager
I didnt care how many times I called the ladies was always so kind and help full.
Property
All I can say is outstanding
View Property: Helen River Haus
DALTON, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful, and it was definitely a home away from home.
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the little cabin. Comfortable for 4. Pet friendly.
View Property: A View From Above
NEW SMYRNA BEACH, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Only online use
Property
Great location with scenic views. All the piece and quite you would want. Enjoyed the hot tub and swinging on the porch overlooking Amys creek.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Canton, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed it and look forward to next time! Thank you!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff, very responsive.
Property
Loved the cabin and the backyard area.
View Property: Moondance
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
very responsive
Property
we enjoyed our stay in this lovely place
View Property: Almost Heaven
SAFETY HARBOR, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
All good thank you for being there!
Property
all good
View Property: The Retreat
US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking process and wonderful team!
Property
Are you looking for an incredible stay in the worlds most gorgeous cottage in North Georgia right in town next to shopping, excellent restaurants and a quick drive to all of the most beautiful waterfalls, hiking trails, farms and vineyards? Look no further then Brewer-Hamby House! I just stayed there last weekend and trust me, you wont want to leave! Every last detail has been thought of whether its cooking in their gourmet kitchen or relaxing with a good book on one of two beautiful front porches. Great for large family vacations, or large groups with a main house and a cottage! Two kitchens, two sets of washers and dryers, three refrigerators! I cant say enough great things about this hidden gem!
View Property: Brewer-Hamby House
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Members of the team have always been very professional, helpful and kind. Very easy to work with!
Property
We would stay at this property again. Super nice and inviting. We've also stayed at another property of Pinnacle at which we will be there in October. Both properties are fabulous!
View Property: Lookout Pointe
thomasville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and timely responses to all questions
Property
Very relaxing, stress free and cant wait to return
View Property: A View From Above
Fort Smith, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a lovely, peaceful time in the cabin! It was very nice, just as described!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
The team members are great. We come every year and never have a problem that the team members doesnt take care of.
Property
Love it!! Never stayed in a cabin we did not like.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
St. George, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Every time I called they were always friendly and quick to help me with whatever I needed or answer any questions that I had!
Property
Loved the cabin and the cleanliness of it also loved the view of the mountains from the porch! All around great experience and will be looking forward to renting another cabin from pinnacle in the future!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Luverne, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Great team ! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Property
Cant wait to come back. See you soon!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We went for a long weekend for our 37th anniversary. The cabin was wonderful, we truly enjoyed our time there. Very special!
View Property: Bear`s Den
Canton, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Elberton, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
I dont recall her name, but a team member had to help me with receiving my confirmation/check-in direction emails. She was very helpful and got the emails in my inbox.
Property
We loved the place. Everything was perfect. The cleanliness was top notch. It had everything we need for an enjoyable weekend.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Milton, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Did not work directly with team members
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Studio B on Main. It was clean and close to the 5 hikes we did as well as to good restaurant options. Thank you!
View Property: Studio B on Main
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
It was wonderful, good time had by all.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very professional and nice.
Property
Overall, our stay was amazing and peaceful.
View Property: Yonah Vista
Haddock, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Every call I made before arrival was handled with grace and genuine politeness.
Property
View Property: Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2022
Property Manager
The staff is so sweet and quick with email responses.
Property
Helen River Haus is an amazing cabin with something for the whole family to enjoy as a whole but also gives each person/couple space to enjoy alone.