Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Villa rica, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Very limited as we didnt have any issues arise. Just a quick question and they were friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great time. The house was clean and had everything we needed
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Excellent experience! My family and I thoroughly enjoyed out time and with all the amenities and games included we didnt need to go out to have fun.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
San MArcos, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Very responsive, but couldnt get the WiFi working still
Property
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Swannanoa, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2023
Property Manager
We love using Pinnacle Cabin rentals. Everyone is so helpful and I love the email communication.
Property
We have been pleased with each location that we have stayed at using Pinnacle Cabin rentals. You show us the BEST of N. Georgia. Thank you for sharing your homes.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property Manager
Property
We've stayed at Big Sky 3 times for our wedding anniversary. It is exceptional! One year we opted to stay at a slightly more affordable cabin. NEVER AGAIN! Big Sky is everything we could ever want or dream of in a home away from home!
View Property: Big Sky
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Everything was amazing. Home away from home. We had everything we needed. The drive to Helen was about 5-10 min great little German town. We have stayed here twice and will keep coming back!
View Property: Bearadise
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2023
Property Manager
Phenomenal team to work with. All questions were answered immediately
Property
Best cabin rental Ive ever had!
Sylacauga, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Wonderful time was had by all
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
MIAMI, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
The experience was great.
Property
My stay was very pleasant. We had a great time.
View Property: Delaines Retreat
Waverly Hall, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, during booking I had to reach out about the signed rental agreement and was replied to immediately.
Property
This was a very nice relaxing cabin. We enjoyed playing pool, relaxing in the hot tub and could not get enough of the sunrise views in the mornings. Overall it was an absolute amazing stay for the both of us. Will most definitely book this cabin again.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was prompt in answering emails
Property
We all had a very relaxing and enjoyable time staying in Cleveland, GA at the Mt. Yonah cabin. Spacious, great views and cozy cabin.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Had a ball! Thank you!
View Property: Helen River Haus
Wesley Chapel , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Mostly email and very quick responses
Property
Our stay was wonderful and everyone enjoyed the cabin.
View Property: Bear Path
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2022
Property Manager
We always enjoy staying with Pinnacle. They have always been very helpful and friendly.
Property
View Property: Bear Path
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2022
Property Manager
The team was extremely informative and personal as well as being accessible at any time if we needed them.
Property
The property was wonderfully decorated for the holiday season, it has so many different areas to gather and enjoy throughout the property, the special feature was the premium hot tub that was freshly cleaned and was a real treat! The cabin was in an ideal location with easy access to the hotel nearby and to downtown Helen, and offered great security for peace of mind. There was a mini Pac-Man game for the kids (and adult kids) to play, there was a great firepit in the backyard to enjoy among the trees, there was a grill on the patio to cook quick food and be able to sit outside and enjoy, there was an indoor fireplace to keep the living room warm and cozy, and the best was the premium hot tub that was large, very clean, and was our highlight of our trip! We visited several wineries, enjoyed several of the German style restaurants, met locals at several in-town bars, and loved traveling throughout all of the winding mountain roads!
View Property: Heart of Helen
Alexander City, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2022
Property Manager
Communication through email only. No issues. Very easy
Property
Everything was as described in the listing. Very spacious and everything needed was available. We enjoyed the gameroom and basketball.
View Property: Bearscapes
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2022
Property Manager
Very courteous and friendly
Property
Very relaxing
View Property: Moondance
Taylors, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2022
Property Manager
The team is excellent! They answer all of our questions and concerns immediately which we really appreciate. And went out of their way to bring us our phone charger that we forgot on our last visit.
Property
It was outstanding. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: Delaines Retreat
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly!
Property
I can't say enough about how much I enjoyed my stay, from the ease of booking, the information provided by the agency including what amenities are provided in the cabin, places to visit, eat and shop. The cabin itself was absolutely perfect for me and my pup. It was close enough to everything while still managing to feel secluded and peaceful. And so close to the creek! I could here it burbling at night from the porch! 10/10 would recommend
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Union, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved it.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2022
Property Manager
I chatted with the staff several times over email for weeks before my trip. I am an over-planner and asked many mundane questions about what we needed to bring and how to check out (what to do with used towels). The staff was very helpful and patient.
Property
I have always stayed in hotels when traveling but wanted to try something different. The price for the cabin was about the same as staying in a motel in Helen, so I booked the cabin. I am so glad that I did. It is about 5 to 10 minutes from Helen and Cleveland. It is close enough to go out, but out of the way and quiet. I stayed at the Bella Vista 2 and got to watch the sunrise from the bedroom. It was so relaxing and quiet to sit outside. I already want to go back.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2022
Property Manager
very friendly staff who were very accommodating to our stay!
Property
The cabin was nicely decorated and was very clean. Accommodating staff was also a wonderful asset for this visit! The area was nice and remote but not too far away from the main attractions that we had to travel far. The entire stay was wonderful.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice and professional.
Property
Nice cabin. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Five Seasons
Starkville, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, quick to respond to email
Property
I adored Amys Creek 1 ( last year) and 2 (this year). Both cabins were perfect.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Have stayed at this property 3 times. We love it!!!
View Property: Chalet on the Green