Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Laurens, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
The staff members were very kind and always answered my emails in a timely matter leading up to our visit.
Property
Beautiful property on the lake! We very much enjoyed our time spent in this nice, clean cabin. The dock house was wonderful for spending time around the bar and enjoying the hot tub while looking out over the lake. I am sure the summertime is especially fun!
View Property: The Cove at Lake Burton
Gillsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Answered all my emails in minutes, not hours. Went above and beyond to get us what we wanted
Property
We didn't want to leave! Even the kids
View Property: River Song
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, very responsive and everything was very well communicated.
Property
Thank you for making our experience wonderful.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was verything friendly called 2x to confimr the reservation and then again to add a 2nd vecheile for parking. Both times they were very nice.
Property
It was a very relaxing and enjoyable visit.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and sweet couldn't ask for a better person
Property
It was wonderful didn't want to leave
BAXLEY, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everything was well maintained and the property was easy to find and worth the price.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Emails were quick and easy instructions.,
Property
Our stay at Amys Creek 2 was excellent. Easy access to front door. Loved the huge deck overlooking the water and the location was private. The hot tub, picnic table and partly covered deck was perfect.
Brooks, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very efficient
Property
The cabin was lovely, plenty of room and the view was stunning!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Tunnel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We enjoyed playing ping pong and horse shoes
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2021
Property Manager
The team members was very cooperative to our questions
Property
We enjoyed our stay
View Property: Matterhorn
Opelika, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
Property Manager
good communication and friendly.
Property
Clean, secluded and private.
View Property: Bear`s Den
Odenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Nice location, clean cabin!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Great team answered all my questions in a professional timely manner
Property
We had a great stay at this cabin. It was more than we imagined. The location was great and view from the bedroom was lovely. They did a great job with this cabin. Perfect for couples like us who just wanna getaway for a weekend
View Property: Four Seasons
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Relaxing pleasant and convenient to local attractions
View Property: Yonah Vista
Kimberly, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
It was always pleasant talking with team members
Property
We enjoyed our stay. It would have been better if the weather was warmer in the morning to enjoy the porch on the river.
View Property: River Song
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and polite
Property
Very cozy and would recommend
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had great time! The cabin is remodeled from inside and the work is great! We will definitely come back!
View Property: Georgia Highlands Retreat
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
Such a cute and cozy cabin! Perfect for me and my husband. Thinking of going back and taking the kids with us!
View Property: Four Seasons
Tennille, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
no complaints
Property
Charming cabin. We hated to leave it.
View Property: River Song
trinity, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We couldn't ask for more... perfect get away... cozy place pool table outdoor firepit it was perfect!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Pt. Charolette, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2021
Property Manager
Great folks to work with
Property
loved it had a great time too short a visit
View Property: Almost Heaven
MOBILE, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Efficient
Property
Enjoyable
View Property: A View From Above
Austell, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean and well kept. Really enjoyed my stay. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was wonderful. Cabin was beautiful, location was great, close to town and wineries. The house was all we hoped for and more. Loved the layout of the house, the design features, everything. Can't wait to stay here again!!!
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation ever! We cannot wait to come back and spend most of our time at the cabin!
View Property: Big Sky