Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Our stay was awesome. We love the accommodations overall and the location
View Property: Bella Vista II
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful time and great value!
View Property: Outback Lodge
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Our stay here was so incredible that we did not want to leave. The sunrise and sunset views were breathtaking and gave us the relaxation we needed. We cant wait to book our next stay!
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Amazing experience
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Morristown, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was very prompt and pleasant to deal with. Thanks for everything.
Property
Thanks for letting us stay and enjoy somewhere weve never been. We plan to return next year and will definitely try to book Bella 2.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Irmo, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
We had an issue with turning on the fireplace, but the staff was very helpful and we were able to turn the fire on.
Property
It was a great stay overall!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Didnt really interact with anyone in person - all done online
Property
Nice quaint cabin. Peaceful. Great to be able to bring pets. Creek behind cabin added to the atmospheric sounds. Easy to get to in our van. Easy to access with ramp to front door. Very enjoyable.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Always informative
Property
Will definitely be renting from Pinnacle Cabins every time Im in Helen, Ga. Great location and everything included to make your visit wonderful!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Helen River Haus
Gordon, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Had a blast, awesome little spot if your looking for something close to town for you and your family.
View Property: River Song
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Property Manager
No problems booking the property and like I've said we stayed with Pinnacle Cabins at least six times and have never experience a problem with our visits.
Property
At first I was hesitant to book this cabin because it doesn't look like your normal cabin more of a house but the inside is just gorgeous and the outside is very nice. Someone really takes care of this property.
View Property: The Retreat
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2020
Property Manager
The team at Pinnacle is very friendly and knowledgeable about the properties and the Helen area.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Retreat. The fireplace and hot tub were so relaxing. The sun room is a beautiful spot for any meal to enjoy the beautiful views of Yonah Mountain. The cabin is beautifully furnished and one of our favorites when visiting Helen.
View Property: The Retreat
Bowdon, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This was a wonderful property. It was very clean and convenient to town. You were far enough up to see the mountains and enjoy your time in your porch or hot tub. It was very spacious and enjoyable. We loved that it had a fenced in back head for the pups!
View Property: Moondance
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Property Manager
Very quick to respond to anything and everything I needed! The team was fantastic!!
Property
The cabin was very clean, the beds were extremely comfortable! Everything we needed was in the cabin! Loved the fire pit and the hot tub! Will definitely book this cabin again!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
East Dublin, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
staff very friendly, punctual with information being sent to us, exactly when and how we were told it would be handled.
Property
I can't say enough positive things to to justify our experience. We travel often and I don't think we have ever had such a pleasant experience. thank you.
View Property: Aurrie`s Chalet
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional team that I have spoken with throughout the last four years.
Property
Beautiful property. My wife and I loved it. Happy wife, happy life.
View Property: A View From Above
st petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
Property Manager
They were great
Property
We loved our time there and are looking forward to coming back.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Fernandina Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
All was on autopilot and again all was perfect! This was our first time renting by the way, so we are now a bit more confident in the process.
Property
Loved it and enjoyed the peace and relaxation in a absolutely wonderful setting. We hope to return to the Four Seasons soon!
View Property: Four Seasons
Easley, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Nice friendly staff and great service.
Property
Outstanding place to stay
View Property: Helen River Haus
Venice, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
This was a beautiful rental property! So peaceful. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a quiet, romantic getaway with their significant other!
View Property: Four Seasons
zephyrhills, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very professional and knowledgeable. Very polite.
Property
Can't wait for our next visit. We did not want to leave. Loved it.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Chalet on the Greens from the moment you arrive you feel welcome. Home away from home. Clean and very nicely decorated. Highly recommend.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
I didnt do much working with the team.
Property
The stay was everything I could have asked for. We only left the cabin once to grab food and we were all perfectly fine with that. It was very peaceful and serene. Loved the seclusion and being in the wooded area but having neighbors close enough in case of an emergency.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Our family had a wonderful time at the Cove at Lake Burton! We plan to make it an annual event.
View Property: The Cove at Lake Burton
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating.
Property
Everything was perfect! We look forward to staying again the next time.
View Property: Misty Creek