Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Winter Haven, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Easy online service to rent cabin.
Property
Beautiful property.
View Property: Four Seasons
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our time in the cabin. Weather view and locals were outstanding
View Property: Moondance
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was very prompt in answering any questions, and GREAT to work with.
Property
Property has an amazing view. The home was great and comfortable and in a good location.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
ST JOHNS, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay to get away and enjoy what Helen has to offer. The drive in can be a little intimidating but we managed without any problem in a Chrysler Pacifica minivan. I would be reluctant to stay here in the winter without 4WD.
View Property: Big Sky
Supply, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very nice cabin. My family definitely enjoyed their stay
View Property: Helen River Haus
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I both enjoyed our stay at Bella Vista. It was very clean, the hot tub was perfect after long days of sightseeing, and the view was simply amazing. You could look out from the kitchen straight through the bedroom and see the mountain. At night you could look up and see the stars. The sunrises, and breakfast and coffee on the porch were an excellent start to every morning. Loved it!!!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Everyone should come!!!
View Property: A View From Above
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable of the property
Property
Very well pleased overall. Above expectations
View Property: Matterhorn
Pulaski, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Pinnacle was very professional, yet very nice and helpful.
Property
This may be my favorite cabin and I have rented several mountain cabins. It has an excellent location secluded, but very close to town. We loved the deck, the screened in porch,and the sunroom.
View Property: Delaines Retreat
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Professional and courteous. Just a pleasure renting through Pinnacle. Ive rented 3 different cabins in Helen, and Ill only use Pinnacle Cabins.
Property
Had a very nice stay. Relaxing, fun, and a much need break. Thank you.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very pleasant and efficient
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed a girls getaway in the cozy, comfortable cabin. Look forward to a return visit!
View Property: Yonah Vista
Summerton, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was clean, very well maintained and we did not need anything in addition to what was supplied. Excellent experience, highly recommend.
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Remington, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Totally enjoyed our stay and plan to revisit.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly over the phone
Property
View Property: Mountain Escapes
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Had a wonderful time and will return.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable, helpful and professional.
Property
Four Seasons is a beautiful cabin with clean, excellent accommodations, friendly and helpful team, superb attention to detail. Highly recommend!
View Property: Four Seasons
Starr, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Everything I did was online and I got all the information and everything I needed sent to my email in a timely manner it was a very pleasant experience
Property
Loved sitting on the huge porch listening to the sounds of the river and being able to walk to everywhere instead of taking the car.
View Property: River Song
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
They were all nice always responded quickly to any questions.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Thank you
View Property: Delaines Retreat
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a relaxing and enjoyable experience. We are already looking to come back.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Clear Brook, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication.
Property
Very relaxing.
View Property: Five Seasons
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the Matterhorn was amazing! The view from the cabin was breathtaking! The location to Helen, Ga., the waterfalls, and the small surrounding towns full of history was perfect. We definitely would stay here again!
View Property: Matterhorn
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have been pleased with all of your properties that we've stayed at over the past year or two. Whenever we come to the area, we always try to stay at your properties as they are all outstanding, well maintained, and have everything we want. we will be back again soon!
View Property: Early Byrd
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable
Property
Very close to Helen
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Nicholls, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience and we see yal again next year!
Property
We love Vista Ridge! I have stayed in this same cabin when Blueridge Cabin Rentals had it. Absolutely love this cabin!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
They were great and very helpful!
Property
We loved the cabin! Thank you all so much for working so hard to make our stay so wonderful!
View Property: Alpine Escape