Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the Matterhorn was amazing! The view from the cabin was breathtaking! The location to Helen, Ga., the waterfalls, and the small surrounding towns full of history was perfect. We definitely would stay here again!
View Property: Matterhorn
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We have been pleased with all of your properties that we've stayed at over the past year or two. Whenever we come to the area, we always try to stay at your properties as they are all outstanding, well maintained, and have everything we want. we will be back again soon!
View Property: Early Byrd
Villa Rica, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2021
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable
Property
Very close to Helen
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Nicholls, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experience and we see yal again next year!
Property
We love Vista Ridge! I have stayed in this same cabin when Blueridge Cabin Rentals had it. Absolutely love this cabin!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Canton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2021
Property Manager
They were great and very helpful!
Property
We loved the cabin! Thank you all so much for working so hard to make our stay so wonderful!
View Property: Alpine Escape
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2021
Property Manager
We did not have the opportunity to meet the team since the cabin was maintained so well. We knew you were reachable if a problem occurred.
Property
The cabin was everything we needed to relax and celebrate my fiancs birthday. We greatly enjoyed ourselves. We laughed, cried, reflected and was brought closer since we had a moment to be ourselves without the nosiness of the city. Thank you Pinnacle Cabin Rentals for this amazing serene excursion.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Zebulon, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Never needed to speak with anyone .
Property
Very private, romantic, getaway for two ! A nice place to unwind relax and recharge .
View Property: Bear`s Den
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and very helpful while making reservations.
Property
Good night sleep and a beautiful view.
View Property: The Retreat
Remlap, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Vista Ridge was better than expected. The pictures do not do it justice. The view is spectacular. The amenities were great. Just over a great cabin and will be staying again.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about this cabin. It was clean, well maintained, great location and just the right size for my daughter and me.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2021
Property Manager
One word Easy
Property
I already recommended it to my friends and family. We will be back soon.
View Property: River Song
Buford, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
The fenced area of the property for our dogs had grown faster because of the amount of rain in the area. One phone call and they were there within 2 hours and everything was perfect.
Property
We loved it
View Property: Moondance
MIDWAY, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Lets just say I love Ashley...she is certainly an asset to your team
Property
Couldnt have experienced a more perfect vacation
View Property: Helen River Haus
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Ashely was who I worked with the most and she was AWESOME. Anyone
Property
I cannot recommend Pinnacle to anyone more. Y'all have so many properties I can keep coming back with you and not stay in the same one twice. The prices were so affordable that even if this trip wasn't funded by my job I still would have picked the same cabins. In the era of airb&bs there is a reason you all are still in business and it is because you are so good at what you do.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2021
Property Manager
We love working with the team! They are always willing to answer any questions and help if needed.
Property
We love Bella Vista II! It is a perfect location with stunning mountain views. The cabin is beautiful and has everything needed for a peaceful, relaxing vacation!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Rentz, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Needed a gas tank, they brought one right out. Needed trash pick up, it was pick up same day. Couldn't ask for anything better.
Property
Had a great stay.
View Property: Matterhorn
rhine, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
they were amazing and very helpful, i can be quite needy
Property
i already miss that place and would love to live there permanently if you guys dont mind
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Attalla, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
I called the Wednesday before our Friday checkin. There had been localized flooding but was assured we were good..
Property
Lovely cabin that exceeded expectations. We will stay with Pinnicle in the future.
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2021
Property Manager
Your team was prompt to respond when we needed assistance and were very courteous and professional throughout the entire experience both online and during our phone conversations.
Property
We could not have selected a better place to have our discipleship group's first prayer retreat. A memorable stay for sure. We cherish our time there, and consider it a blessing, above and beyond anything we could think or imagine "...for such a time as this?" Es.4:14
View Property: Georgia Highlands Retreat
Leeds, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We had a great family getaway, the space was just right for us. Great dining table for Mexican dominoes!
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Good
Property
Great adventure
View Property: Copper Canyon
Cartersville , US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and respectful.
Property
This property was the best ! My first time in a cabin and for sure not my last.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Liberty, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
I will be back.
View Property: Bear Path
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Zero complaints. As a group we rent properties fairly regularly (at least pre-COVID) and your team were very helpful.
Property
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Debary, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
GREAT TEAM
Property
PLEASE SEE ABOVE COMMENTS.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway