mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
Fantastic getaway!!! Loved it!
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We wont stay with anyone else. Best experience ever
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Pace, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff easy to work with
Property
We just had a short stay but it was worth it
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing, cozy, quite and great for spending time with my wife.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely stunning!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Spoke with a representative while completing my rental agreement, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I did not need to contact anyone for maintenance issues while on site.
Property
Thank you allowing us to use your property; it was a lovely visit and we truly were able to relax on our vacation because of this cabin.
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Matthews, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful to make things easier
Property
Our family really enjoyed their stay...even Sandy our dog. Thank You
View Property: A View From Above
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
From reservations and previous experiences the team is excellent .
Property
My friends and I love this property, hence the 2nd visit, the amenities are awesome, and we love lake.
View Property: Copper Canyon
Carnesville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very nice and pleasant.
Property
Awesome
View Property: Four Seasons
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
We all had a wonderful trip. The Pinnacle staff made our stay enjoyable.
Property
It was a very relaxing trip. We had plenty of room for the 9 of us who stayed there.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
The only problem was our stay was to short.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was perfectly located in an area of Helen that quiet yet close to all of the local restaurants and shops.
View Property: Misty Creek
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. We couldn't figure out how to turn on the shower (I know crazy right). So we called and ask was there a certain thing we had to do to turn the shower on. The response time was like in 5 minutes
Property
We stayed at bear mountain and everything was clean and nice. I will be returning to this xabin and plenty others with this company. The company is great.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was kind and courteous! When our booked cabin sold, they offered an upgrade at no additional cost! It was awesome!
Property
I would definitely recommend Pinnacle to anyone that wants a stress-free vacation experience.
View Property: Southern Comfort
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very Helpful and understanding
Property
It surpassed my expectations,Thank You
View Property: Vista Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and Friendly
Property
This cabin is Gorgeous with an Awesome view, loved all the details in the cabin. You can see all the hard work and care that has been put into this cabin. This cabin sparkles. The yard was a great bonus. We loved this cabin:)
View Property: Vista Ridge
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Pinnacle's response time to emails is very quick and gives you clear instructions. We also called the office regarding trash disposal and the lady was polite and friendly.
Property
We were amazed upon walking into the living room with its big high ceiling window overlooking the nature. The cabin was clean and great condition. Our 4 teenagers enjoyed the game room. The adults enjoyed the hot tub. It was an excellent stay.
View Property: Mountain Edge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Only dealt through email prior to stay to ask a question but received a quick response and everything went smoothly.
Property
We had a very relaxing time. Loved the nature sounds and stream. Saw a deer one day but unfortunately it ran when it heard us. Spectacular view and very secluded. Also loved the fireplaces.
View Property: Big Sky
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
excellent!
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
I called when I realized trash needed to be emptied, staff was very courteous and knowledgeable on the phone. It only took a very short amount of time for the outside trash to be emptied.
Property
The cabin was very comfortable for all six of us and very clean. We really enjoyed outside dining and the super comfortable beds. The porch was truly where we spent a lot of time, making memories that my husband, children and I will never forget, thank you for this experience.
View Property: Cozy Bear
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing. The check in/check out procedure was very pleasant and almost made it feel like the cabin was ours. The cabin was well maintained. All amenities and necessary utensils were taken care of. Excellent vacation experience.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I had my questions answered by email very quickly.
Property
Our family enjoyed staying on this beautiful cabin away from it all. We enjoyed the beautiful view and the peace. We would love to come back in the future.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This Property is the cleanest place in Helen Georgia! It is a hidden gem and I am so glad that we stumbled upon it. I will never stay anywhere else and Helen.
View Property: Studio on Main
Ponce De Leon, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke to Kelly....she was very helpful and nice.
Property
This by far exceeded what I imagined! Very beautiful!!!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was excellent!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and are already planning to come back.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5