Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly, informative and immediately responsive every time we called. Well done.
Property
Evaryone was glad we picked Pinnacle Five Seasons. It was a perfect place for us to gather our family for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Five Seasons
Saint. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
My stay in the cabin was excellent.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive
Property
Excellent time even with bad weather.
View Property: Matterhorn
Hodges, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable staff that was ready to help at anytime
Property
I am very pleased with my syntax and would recommend Bear Path to anyone wanting to stay in Helen Ga
View Property: Bear Path
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2018
Property Manager
Pinnacle made my vacation planning experience simple and almost non-existent. They almost planned everything for me. I simply picked out the property where we wanted to stay, and they handled the rest! It just doesn't get any easier than that! They helped make our vacation memories happen :-)
Property
Our Cabin was so enchanting. It was comfortable and the location was perfect. It was difficult to leave the cabin to go do activities -- We were so content just staying in the cabin and enjoying it's surroundings. Simply lovely.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying at Bear Creek!
View Property: Bear Creek
Ft mill, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and made the process very simple and easy
Property
It was clean and nice property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Hoschton, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Loved it.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Fort Payne, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
We had to change from our original cabin because it sold. But the staff made it a smooth change over
Property
The cabin is spacious and the view is beautiful. Well maintained. We had a wonderful time. Easy access to Helen.
View Property: Mountain Edge
Grayson, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant and knowledgeable
Property
The cabin was nice and peaceful.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
I only communicated by email but it was fine. Easy to reserve and everything we needed to know was sent to us prior to our trip.
Property
Very lovely cabin, clean, quiet, peaceful. Great location too.
View Property: Southern Comfort
CHARLOTTE, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly team
Property
Our stay in the cabin was marvelous! We have such a great time we would like to return soon. Maybe during the Xmas holidays if we cant definitely next year!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for your service and assistance. I enjoyed working with you!
Property
Great home and location with a beautiful view!
View Property: Ritz on the Rocks
Sandersville, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
River Song was the perfect location. Very close to town and the river view was perfect.
View Property: River Song
Williamson , US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2018
Property Manager
love the people there.
Property
was a blast!
View Property: Four Seasons
Swainsboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
When I called a week before to verify all my information I submitted was correct, the lady I spoke with was very friendly.
Property
Very clean and peaceful.
View Property: River Song
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Property Manager
It was great!
Property
The property was everything and more! The children enjoyed the game room and bunk beds!
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Albany, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
All I have to say is it was awesome.
View Property: Five Seasons
Chelsea, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was fabulous in rearranging our accomodations when the water pump went out at the cabin we had booked and gave us a much needed upgrade! She saved our weekend!
Property
View Property: FireFly Creek
Somerset, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Excellent accommodations!
View Property: Helen River Haus
Chattanooga, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly
Property
View Property: Matterhorn
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Easy!
Property
Loved it. Had a blast.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Cantonment, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This property is simply stunning.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Lithia Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2018
Property Manager
ME AND MY HUSBAND LOVE ALL YALL CABINS POINT BLANK
Property
WE ALWAYS HAD A VERY PLEASANT STAY
View Property: Big Sky
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
I always received fast email responses when I had a question.
Property
It was wonderful! Best vacation ever! Planning to come back next year!
View Property: Bear Path