Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was great! Only communicated via email
Property
Had a lovely time. The cabin could use some upgrades and someone to check the electronics. Overall, no real complaints
View Property: Bear Path
Johnson City, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2020
Property Manager
I found the members and staff that I dealt with to be very courteous, and knowledgeable, really made the experience a breeze.
Property
We found the property to be very well maintained, and efficient. The view from the deck of Yonah mountain was breathtaking, and the decor and amenities,made you want to stay in and enjoy the comfort of the cabin.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Century, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2020
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly
Property
Our family enjoyed our lodging experience. Waking up to those amazing views every morning were breath taking. The children enjoyed having their own space and having the comforts from home while on vacation made this a vacation to remember. Thank you
View Property: Matterhorn
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2020
Property Manager
answered every question and returned my phone calls promptly
Property
very nice property and the view from the boathouse made our stay wonderful.
View Property: The Cove at Lake Burton
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and easy to work with. Knowledgeable about the property.
Property
Thank you so much for your time and energy in managing the property. It was beautiful and worth the drive. We hope to visit again soon.
View Property: Bear Path
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful experience at the cabin! The view is unbeatable and has all you need. You could never leave the house and be fine all weekend!
View Property: Copper Canyon
Canon, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
They are great
Property
I always book with pinnacle they are friendly and they make it as easy as possible to send and receive documents and go straight to your cabin.
View Property: Yonah Vista
Perry, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Overall experience was great. Can't wait to visit again in the future.
View Property: Misty Creek
SAINT AUGUSTINE, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Awesome group!
Property
Wonderful cabin at a great location. Nice size cabin with working wood fireplace and screen porch with views.
View Property: A View From Above
Cutler bay, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
I didnt interact with the members but the notes and instructions they left were great and made the stay easy
Property
It was absolutely relaxing, the view and atmosphere was perfect
View Property: Matterhorn
rockmart, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2020
Property Manager
Did everything online
Property
Awesome property. Great views.
View Property: The Retreat
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2020
Property Manager
Great communication and easy process dealing with the team.
Property
Amazing!!!!
View Property: Bear Path
Spring, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and accomplished with late check out due to snow.
Property
This was the perfect getaway cabin to relax and enjoy a beautiful view!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2020
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Veryvrelaxing
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Tyrone, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful team
Property
Very cozy and comfortable We will rent from Pinnacle again
View Property: Five Seasons
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
lithia springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for making my daughter birthday special.
Property
N/A
View Property: A View From Above
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
I really didnt have to work with anyone because everything was easy and self explanatory. I did have to send an email once prior to arrival and they responded quickly.
Property
My overall stay was wonderful! I was celebrating my birthday and everyone enjoyed the cabin. There was literally something for everyone to do. Games, tv, firepit, jacuzzi, the views you name it. Im just trying to find another reason to come back. I loved it so much! Beautiful property with So much space, clean, decorated nicely. We definitely enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We hope to be back in the summer...thank you again!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and professional
Property
No complaints. Wish I could have stayed longer
View Property: Bear Path
N. Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Excelente customer service
Property
Beautiful place very quite
View Property: River Song
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous, most helpful
Property
One of our best Christmas' ever.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
The best!
Property
Always comfortable and pleasurable.
View Property: Bear Path
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience with guest services via email and phone. Very nice and professional.
Property
We love all your cabins and the ease of reserving. Four Seasons is our favorite. Bella Vista II is our second favorite.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful including view, amenities, cleanliness and proximity to downtown Helen! I look forward to renting this property again!
View Property: Bear Mountain