Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very happy and will be back!!!
View Property: Cozy Bear
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and kind staff that made us feel welcome
Property
We loved staying at Bear Path and will certainly stay with Pinnacle again in the near future!
View Property: Bear Path
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very thorough and professional.
Property
Wonderful stay with family.
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
We had a great time. Did not want to leave.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: Studio on Main
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was amazing, the cabin was clean, and well furnished. Perfect for a quick getaway.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt talk to staff much but when I did it was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Great place to stay! Will definitely stay there again next year.
View Property: Bear Mountain
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
have always been excellent
Property
one of our favorites in Helen
View Property: Moondance
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was ery friendly.
Property
It was carefree and relaxing.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
My sister in law started this reservation and she got so overwhelmed with the wedding that I was able to quickly and extremely easily take over coordination. It was an easy simple process to rent, to pay and to ultimately to gain entry. Thank you!
Property
Great place great views everything is up-to-date loved iIt
View Property: Five Seasons
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Responses were so quick and positive. Everyone was helpful.
Property
This is our third trip of 11 friends and it is by far our favorite. We have stayed in more expensive rentals, but none have accommodated our group as well as Der Linder Haus.
View Property: Der Linder Haus
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was very clean. It has comfortable beds & a great shower. The view from the hot tub was amazing! Plenty of dishes in cupboard.
View Property: A View From Above
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
This cabin was wonderful! Very clean, updated, and a beautiful view! We loved everything about this place and are already planning another trip! Highly recommend!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Lyons, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed the cabin. It fit our needs perfectly. Very clean and quiet area.
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
I made a few calls to ask questions and they were very friendly and always checked back if we needed anything else.
Property
I want to thank the Pinnacle Cabin Rental Company. They take excellcent care of their properties. The way the cabin was built amazed me by the special touches that were made, windows, wood work, high ceilings, the wrap around proches, and location. We have great pictures, memories, and such a great vacation at the Four Seasons we will definitely be renting from Pinnacle again.
View Property: Four Seasons
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Fast, friendly when booking online, letting us know everything we needed to do before we left for the cabin.
Property
Exceeded ALL MY EXPECTATIONS.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was polite
Property
Clean, also felt safe on property.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Austell, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Our trip was originally a 4 person trip & I had rented a smaller cabin. Other family/friends expressed interest in going, I called to change to larger cabin. Nikki was very professional & helpful in choosing cabin & made process simple & seamless.
Property
The cabin was perfect for our group & birthday celebration. . It exceeded our expectations. Everything was just as it appeared on the website. The view is awesome. Short drive to Helen,Ga. Will definitely be back.
View Property: Mountain Edge
Graniteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating!!
Property
PERFECT!! No complaints!!
View Property: Matterhorn
Demorest, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice. I love that everything is done via email.
Property
Very relaxing. A much needed break for us.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Responded quickly to our needs
Property
View Property: Moondance
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Extremelly friendly.
Property
You guys made me feel at home. Thanks
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Monticello, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
The team was great and very helpful!
Property
We will definitely stay at the property again!
View Property: Yonah Vista