Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ponce De Leon, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke to Kelly....she was very helpful and nice.
Property
This by far exceeded what I imagined! Very beautiful!!!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was excellent!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and are already planning to come back.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Never had to call anyone
Property
This home we stayed at was amazing. Enough bedrooms for everyone to be comfortable. We had a living room upstairs and downstairs which made for very cozy nights. The beds were so comfortable and the views were priceless. Waking up to the blue ridge mountains were just gorgeous. We were able to use the fire pit at night- roast marshmallows and just relax. So many fun activities in the area for families. Ropes course, Rock climbing, ziplining and hikes to waterfalls. We cant wait to book Ritz on the Rocks again.
View Property: Ritz on the Rocks
Covington, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The Pinnacle team was so helpful and friendly.
Property
The cabin was undersold and over delivered, we were all so impressed with the decor and the cleanliness, we were so sad to leave. We are planning our next visit in June.
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our time in the cabin. The location was perfect, the cabin was lovely and just right for our family. The fire pit, especially, was a big hit with our children! We will definitely stay with Pinnacle the next time we visit GA!
View Property: Yonah Vista
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Checking in and out was so easy.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We grilled steaks on the gas grill provided and they were fantastic. Even though the cabins are fairly close to each other and all appeared occupied, we never saw or heard other guests. It was very easy to find our cabin (not so with some others we have rented with other companies). Nothing negative I can say, it was all great!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Upatoi, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everytime we emailed we got a quick response
Property
Absolutely beautiful and amazing views.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly has been nothing but a joy! She was so helpful and went out of her way to answer all the thousands of questions I had over the course of a few months!
Property
The Property is amazing! So beautiful and spacious!
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our week. It was very relaxing and felt like a home away from home.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was awesome very helpful and efficient
Property
This property was absolutely amazing something I could get use to. I will be coming back when the weather warms up for anything great weekend
View Property: Copper Canyon
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
It was wonderful.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin and the location! We felt secluded enough to enough some privacy, but actually close to all the activities we wanted to enjoy! The cabin was very clean and spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed, and more! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time making memories with family.
View Property: Moondance
hampton, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was always willing to answer all of my questions. She also provided me with cabins that we close in distance since we were renting 3 cabins.
Property
We enjoyed visiting each cabin for breakfast and dinner and the views were magnificent. The kids loved fishing in the lake and making S'mores!
View Property: Copper Canyon
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience all around
Property
Great stay. Cant wait until next time!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
View Property: Twin Falls
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect cabin. Highly recommended
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Cordele, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
na
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We enjoyed the natural habitat of the surroundings.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasurable
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley, answered the phone. We had arrived about 2:30, check in at 4PM She let us check in early. Told us GPS signals were not very good, followed written directions and we had no problem. Great property, will be back again.
Property
Beautiful, peaceful, was exactly what we wanted and needed. Thank you all.
View Property: Four Seasons
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and friendly!
Property
We will definitely be back! We've stayed in several cabins around the Helen area. This is one of our favorite, by far!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
Great little cabin in Helen!
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great follow through, friendly
Property
The property was exactly as described, very well maintained and properly equipped. We were very comfortable and enjoyed the property.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was great. I had an issue trying to book my cabin after hours. The very next day before I even had a chance to call the office they were calling me to help fix the problem and book my cabin! On my 2nd of my trip I had an issue with the fireplace but within 30 minutes in talking with the office we had it fixed.
Property
Our stay at the property was wonderful! We came up for my husband's birthday and we had just a great relaxing time staying at the cabin. We brought my mom along with us as well and she enjoyed sitting in front of the fire reading her book. We never left the cabin except to get food for the trip. My husband and I played pool and watched movies downstairs and relaxed in the hot tub at night. The views were amazing and I was so sad to leave, we also happened to catch the blood moon and it was breath taking to be able to see it with all the stars!!!
View Property: Lookout Pointe
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and extremely friendly.
Property
I cannot wait to return to Chattahoochee Trail and live the moment all over again where I proposed.
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail