Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Upatoi, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everytime we emailed we got a quick response
Property
Absolutely beautiful and amazing views.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly has been nothing but a joy! She was so helpful and went out of her way to answer all the thousands of questions I had over the course of a few months!
Property
The Property is amazing! So beautiful and spacious!
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our week. It was very relaxing and felt like a home away from home.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was awesome very helpful and efficient
Property
This property was absolutely amazing something I could get use to. I will be coming back when the weather warms up for anything great weekend
View Property: Copper Canyon
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
It was wonderful.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin and the location! We felt secluded enough to enough some privacy, but actually close to all the activities we wanted to enjoy! The cabin was very clean and spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed, and more! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time making memories with family.
View Property: Moondance
hampton, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was always willing to answer all of my questions. She also provided me with cabins that we close in distance since we were renting 3 cabins.
Property
We enjoyed visiting each cabin for breakfast and dinner and the views were magnificent. The kids loved fishing in the lake and making S'mores!
View Property: Copper Canyon
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience all around
Property
Great stay. Cant wait until next time!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful.
Property
View Property: Twin Falls
Tucker, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Perfect cabin. Highly recommended
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Cordele, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2019
Property Manager
na
Property
Our stay was wonderful. We enjoyed the natural habitat of the surroundings.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very pleasurable
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Concord, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley, answered the phone. We had arrived about 2:30, check in at 4PM She let us check in early. Told us GPS signals were not very good, followed written directions and we had no problem. Great property, will be back again.
Property
Beautiful, peaceful, was exactly what we wanted and needed. Thank you all.
View Property: Four Seasons
Troy, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2019
Property Manager
They were all very helpful and friendly!
Property
We will definitely be back! We've stayed in several cabins around the Helen area. This is one of our favorite, by far!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding!
Property
Great little cabin in Helen!
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
Great follow through, friendly
Property
The property was exactly as described, very well maintained and properly equipped. We were very comfortable and enjoyed the property.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2019
Property Manager
The customer service was great. I had an issue trying to book my cabin after hours. The very next day before I even had a chance to call the office they were calling me to help fix the problem and book my cabin! On my 2nd of my trip I had an issue with the fireplace but within 30 minutes in talking with the office we had it fixed.
Property
Our stay at the property was wonderful! We came up for my husband's birthday and we had just a great relaxing time staying at the cabin. We brought my mom along with us as well and she enjoyed sitting in front of the fire reading her book. We never left the cabin except to get food for the trip. My husband and I played pool and watched movies downstairs and relaxed in the hot tub at night. The views were amazing and I was so sad to leave, we also happened to catch the blood moon and it was breath taking to be able to see it with all the stars!!!
View Property: Lookout Pointe
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was super helpful and extremely friendly.
Property
I cannot wait to return to Chattahoochee Trail and live the moment all over again where I proposed.
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2019
Property Manager
We had to call in because the pilot light was not lit for the fire place. The rep was very helpful over the phone and said he would have someone out the next day. We left to go out and when we returned it had been handled.
Property
We had the best time! So peaceful, so relaxing! It was exactly what our family needed. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Cordele, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I enjoyed my stay in Helen...I will definitely be using this same company again..
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everything was so easy!
Property
We have rented several cabins over the years and this was one of my favorites. We love Helen!
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived, there was a power outage in the town. The customer service rep was very helpful through the process.
Property
Great property ! Great area! We will be renting this property again for sure
View Property: Mountain Edge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was electronic with quick responses to questions
Property
We loved everything about the trip and cabin
View Property: A View From Above
Adams Run, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub and view was the best. The home was beautiful and we truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Almost Heaven