Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Elgin, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Chalet on the Greens from the moment you arrive you feel welcome. Home away from home. Clean and very nicely decorated. Highly recommend.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
I didnt do much working with the team.
Property
The stay was everything I could have asked for. We only left the cabin once to grab food and we were all perfectly fine with that. It was very peaceful and serene. Loved the seclusion and being in the wooded area but having neighbors close enough in case of an emergency.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Milledgeville, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Our family had a wonderful time at the Cove at Lake Burton! We plan to make it an annual event.
View Property: The Cove at Lake Burton
Madison, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, knowledgeable and accomodating.
Property
Everything was perfect! We look forward to staying again the next time.
View Property: Misty Creek
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2020
Property Manager
Staff was friendly and helped with me everything with no problem
Property
The property was just as it was pictured and was a great place to stay
View Property: Lookout Pointe
daytona beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Very polite, helpful and informative
Property
We loved it. Will be back
View Property: Moondance
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2020
Property Manager
All communications were via website / email and there were not issues at all.
Property
Great property....exactly met my desire and needs and would like to stay there again.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Property Manager
The staff was great when I called the day before we arrived to ask them questions. The lady I spoke with was really nice and very helpful. I wish I remembered her name but thank you!
Property
The stay the Bella Vista II was superb!! We enjoyed every moment we were there. Such an amazing way to celebrate 3 years of marriage. Thank you!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Thank you for sharing your little slice of heaven. It was just what we needed for our weekend trip to Helen. The home is just as advertised and better looking in person. We were truly lucky to find it and enjoyed our time there.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Bethalto, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great!
Property
The cabin was so cute, very clean, and had a huge deck that we really enjoyed drinking our coffee on in the morning! It was nice to drive 13 mins away from town and feel like we were isolated and got to enjoy nature!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Called to discuss cabin options as we made our trip last minute, i left a message and my call was returned within the hour. I spoke with Ashley (i think), she was very friendly and professional and answered all my questions and helped identify a cabin that was right for us. She spent the time i needed to make a decision and didn't make me feel rushed or pressured. The Cabin was as described and the process was easy and enjoyable. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
excellent place, upscale and nicely decorated, plenty of games and things to do including a Pool Table, well preserve and beautiful scenery.
View Property: Four Seasons
SMYRNA, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent team, very efficient and professional
Property
We had a tremendous time and everything about the house was beautiful. Loved the atmosphere created by this gorgeous home, with such lush and peaceful surroundings. It was exactly what we needed.
View Property: Georgia Highlands Retreat
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
It was a wonderful experience and I will definitely do it again.
Property
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was excellent when renting the property
Property
We really loved this cabin everything was nice and accommodating, clean and well kept. I look forward to renting the same cabin again next year!
View Property: Five Seasons
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
I had the best time ever and even had a visitor a black bear, I have a great photo.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Winder, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Was very friendly and nice
Property
It was Heaven
View Property: The Retreat
thunderbolt, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The stay was perfect in every way
View Property: Big Sky
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Honestly, I didnt speak with anyone in person. Everything was handled electronically and there were no problems. Instructions for check in an check out were clear.
Property
We had a great time at Vista Ridge! The view is incredible, the bed was very comfortable, and playing pool and soaking in the hot tub were great bonuses!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
I was very impressed that every email I sent was dealt with and replied to straight away - great customer service
Property
We had a fantastic time!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
They are informative and very helpful. They are reliable and website is true to their descriptions
Property
Beautiful view and planning future trip
DUNEDIN, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were amazing, we only had to call about the grill and trash question and had a quick response.
Property
Amazing time at Bear Mountain, I needed a reboot and quality time with the kids and it was worth the drive.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Little Elm, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
I had extended our stay to the beginning of the trip and the members made it easy to do.
Property
We are planning another trip for next summer.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Greenback, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with. Our communication was through email
Property
The stay was great! The Cabin was nicely decorated and well maintained. Everything was clean on arrival.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
I was short on forks and called, they dropped them off that day, it was great.
Property
We absolutely loved it there, we ended up renting Amy's Creek 1 and loved it so much we came back a month later to Amy's creek 2.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2