Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Calhoun Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was simple and seamless
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay, it was so relaxing and peaceful. A great getaway
View Property: Matterhorn
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
They were always very nice and helpful.
Property
We were very blessed to find this gem. Our stay here was AWESOME!
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Cairo, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Pinnacle's staff were a delight to work with.
Property
We love the property. Will definitely be coming back for a third time. Thank you for an awesome place to stay.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easiest trip ever planned and reserved; it was a great experience.
Property
My aunt and uncle are looking forward to going back again. My husband and myself will probably always try to stay in cabins after this because it was such a wonderful trip.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Pearson, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Before booking I had called and had my questions answered. The person was very pleasant and helpful. Which help make my decision on booking the cabin. Was very responsive to my emails as well once I had booked.
Property
Very easy drive to the cabin..we like the fact we could see the mountains from the kitchen..and only being mintues from Helen and Cleveland. The cabin itself was beautiful, clean and equipped with everything a family needs!
View Property: Bear Path
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic customer service, we had an issue with the satellite tv not working properly and the team was quick to assist and offer to help.
Property
The house was in a great location, close to Helen and Cleveland with vineyards and wineries close by. The view from the back porch was beautiful and the beds were comfy!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This condo was beautiful and we loved every moment of it
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Booking the cabin was easy and the staff was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Firefly Cabin.
View Property: FireFly Creek
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very awesome customer service! Quick email responses! Ashley even brought us something we needed.
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: River Song
Ochlocknee, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful!
Property
Everything was awesome!! The cabin was perfect for our needs!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Pendergrass, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding..
Property
Wonderful time..
View Property: The Retreat
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
A wonderful get-away with the comforts of home but feeling like youre miles from home
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
Fantastic getaway!!! Loved it!
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Savannah, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We wont stay with anyone else. Best experience ever
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Pace, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2019
Property Manager
Great staff easy to work with
Property
We just had a short stay but it was worth it
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Rock Hill, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Relaxing, cozy, quite and great for spending time with my wife.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Pelzer, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely stunning!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Milton, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Spoke with a representative while completing my rental agreement, very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I did not need to contact anyone for maintenance issues while on site.
Property
Thank you allowing us to use your property; it was a lovely visit and we truly were able to relax on our vacation because of this cabin.
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Matthews, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful to make things easier
Property
Our family really enjoyed their stay...even Sandy our dog. Thank You
View Property: A View From Above
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
From reservations and previous experiences the team is excellent .
Property
My friends and I love this property, hence the 2nd visit, the amenities are awesome, and we love lake.
View Property: Copper Canyon
Carnesville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very nice and pleasant.
Property
Awesome
View Property: Four Seasons
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
We all had a wonderful trip. The Pinnacle staff made our stay enjoyable.
Property
It was a very relaxing trip. We had plenty of room for the 9 of us who stayed there.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
St. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2019
Property Manager
Great.
Property
The only problem was our stay was to short.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was perfectly located in an area of Helen that quiet yet close to all of the local restaurants and shops.
View Property: Misty Creek
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. We couldn't figure out how to turn on the shower (I know crazy right). So we called and ask was there a certain thing we had to do to turn the shower on. The response time was like in 5 minutes
Property
We stayed at bear mountain and everything was clean and nice. I will be returning to this xabin and plenty others with this company. The company is great.
View Property: Bear Mountain