mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
When we arrived, there was a power outage in the town. The customer service rep was very helpful through the process.
Property
Great property ! Great area! We will be renting this property again for sure
View Property: Mountain Edge
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was electronic with quick responses to questions
Property
We loved everything about the trip and cabin
View Property: A View From Above
Adams Run, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The hot tub and view was the best. The home was beautiful and we truly enjoyed our stay.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Cochran, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at the Southern Comfort cabin. It was perfect for our family as it has plenty of room, beds to sleep and we loved being able to bring our dog. The cabin had everything we needed for cooking and a big table to gather around for eating and talking.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Lillian, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Only by messaging which was fine. Prompt response
Property
Loved it was perfect
View Property: Vista Ridge
Vienna, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
Perfectly handled!
Property
Wonderful! Relaxing! Will come again!
View Property: FireFly Creek
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
It was very very nice.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Pelham, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We had an amazing stay! Cabin was clean and the view was gorgeous!
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive
Property
Loved the cabin, we will come again in the summer to hike
View Property: Five Seasons
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly knowledgable courteous
Property
We loved our stay, it was super relaxing and hassle free. We will definitely be visiting and staying in a cabin again. Cant say enough we loved it.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Covington, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was really nice and friendly every time I called.
Property
We will Definitely be back to Ritz on the Rocks. Loved the cabin and the view! Had a Wonderful time and made lots of memories!
View Property: Ritz on the Rocks
Gibson, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Most of my experience was handled online and was fast and efficient.
Property
I often take candles with me to cabins because they can sometimes have an odor but this cabin had no odor, was clean, updated, well kept and well stocked. We didn't have a single problem or complaint. I would definitely stay at one of your cabins again. Thank you for a great home away from home.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Orange City, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very happy and will be back!!!
View Property: Cozy Bear
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very responsive and kind staff that made us feel welcome
Property
We loved staying at Bear Path and will certainly stay with Pinnacle again in the near future!
View Property: Bear Path
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Very thorough and professional.
Property
Wonderful stay with family.
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
We had a great time. Did not want to leave.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Awesome
View Property: Studio on Main
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The view was amazing, the cabin was clean, and well furnished. Perfect for a quick getaway.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Hahira, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2018
Property Manager
I didnt talk to staff much but when I did it was very helpful and friendly.
Property
Great place to stay! Will definitely stay there again next year.
View Property: Bear Mountain
JACKSONVILLE, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2018
Property Manager
have always been excellent
Property
one of our favorites in Helen
View Property: Moondance
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was ery friendly.
Property
It was carefree and relaxing.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
My sister in law started this reservation and she got so overwhelmed with the wedding that I was able to quickly and extremely easily take over coordination. It was an easy simple process to rent, to pay and to ultimately to gain entry. Thank you!
Property
Great place great views everything is up-to-date loved iIt
View Property: Five Seasons
Simpsonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Responses were so quick and positive. Everyone was helpful.
Property
This is our third trip of 11 friends and it is by far our favorite. We have stayed in more expensive rentals, but none have accommodated our group as well as Der Linder Haus.
View Property: Der Linder Haus
Rainbow City, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was very clean. It has comfortable beds & a great shower. The view from the hot tub was amazing! Plenty of dishes in cupboard.
View Property: A View From Above
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2018
Property Manager
Great
Property
This cabin was wonderful! Very clean, updated, and a beautiful view! We loved everything about this place and are already planning another trip! Highly recommend!
View Property: Vista Ridge