Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Sylvester,, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was awesome. We called and asked if we could check in early and we were called back immediately and told the cabin would be ready at 1:00. This was our best vacation ever. Thank you Pinnacle Cabin Rentals.
Property
It was well above our expectation. The price was reasonable and location was perfect.
View Property: A View From Above
Lamar, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The were very nice and professional
Property
My whole family loved it and will be back again.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Long Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Only emails
Property
Fantastic! House was immaculate and exactly as advertised! Great stay!
View Property: Helen River Haus
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend using their services and properties.
Property
View Property: Yonah Vista
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
All questions were answered, in a professional and courteous manner.
Property
Almost Heaven, is a beautiful cabin. The view of the mountains is breathtaking. The location of the cabin, sits in a quiet and peaceful area. Centrally located, between Cleveland and Alpine Village in Helen. We felt at home, as soon as we walked in the door.
View Property: Almost Heaven
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
It was wonderful!
Property
Seemless!
View Property: Helen River Haus
River View , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing customer service.
Property
View Property: The Retreat
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful. Answered our questions in a timely manner. Check in and check out so easy.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Misty Creek
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
They were very accommodating before the travel. They are easy accessible to reach out too. Last time, we had a problem with a fan and they were quick to respond. It is a great team you have.
Property
We just love it. We will definitely return. It is a nice getaway with all the amenities of home. So relaxing
View Property: Bear Path
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was so very helpful and nice.
Property
We were celebrating our 35th anniversary and had the best time in your beautiful cabin. Thanks so much for letting us enjoy your cabin. We will definitely be back to rent from Pinnacle Cabin Rentals. Cleveland is a beautiful place.
Rock Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Moondance
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, understanding and helpful
Property
Will definitely be back. Perfect on all levels
View Property: Misty Creek
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Eagles View
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
We LOVED it. The cabin was charming and spacious. The Foosball and Pool tables were a big hit with us all. The game room downstairs was one of the main reasons we rented Southern Comfort. The surroundings were peaceful. There was a lot of activities to enjoy nearby, such as tubing, trails, shopping, dining, Laser Tag, etc. The cabin itself was so nice, with porches to enjoy, a hot tub, a fire pit (which was another big hit) and plenty of space.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Positive experience.
Property
Wonderful. Would book again.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Yonah View Lodge was an excellent choice and it exceeded all our expectations. The property was very well maintained and clean. We would definitely consider returning here.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Property
Loved it. Great place!
View Property: Bear Path
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
I only communicated by email but response was always quick, accurate and friendly.
Property
Everything was great. We had such a good time! Thank You so much!!!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for such a lovely experience and advice on the things to do. We had an amazing time.
Property
Our family getaway was the best trip ever! Could t have been any better. The kids loved the game room and the adults loved the jacuzzi and fire pit. The moms loved the large kitchen!! Thank you Pinnacle Cabin Rentals for a beautiful cabin and incredible memories!!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were unsure of our specific numbers at booking time for our group. Ashley reached out to the owners and asked if they would work with us and the size of our group. They agreed and therefore we were able to experience the beauty of Sterling Lodge.
Property
We had a large group for a birthday weekend celebration. The youngest was 5 and the oldest was 90. We had plenty of space, a gorgeous view and lots of entertainment within the cabin for all during our rainy visit. Nothing but compliments from us for the weekend.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Staley, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Its nice to talk to someone directly on the phone when you call. Feels very local.
Property
The views are even better in person. The inside of the cabin was very clean and made you feel comfortable. It had plenty of group space, but also private space. You could stay at this house during the summer or winter and get the most out of everything! I would love to visit Helen during Christmas to see the lights and decorations, and this cabin is where I would stay. Great location and property.
View Property: Five Seasons
Brown Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Pinnacle rentals for all of my weekend trips for personal use and for our company's retreat. We have always been satisfied with our properties and the way the staff is always available to help.
Property
View Property: Eagles View
Wadley, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Good job
Property
Enjoyed every minute.. Wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: Moondance
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely be using Pinnacle Cabin Rentals again
View Property: A Bearable Cabin