Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The cabin was perfectly located in an area of Helen that quiet yet close to all of the local restaurants and shops.
View Property: Misty Creek
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team was very helpful. We couldn't figure out how to turn on the shower (I know crazy right). So we called and ask was there a certain thing we had to do to turn the shower on. The response time was like in 5 minutes
Property
We stayed at bear mountain and everything was clean and nice. I will be returning to this xabin and plenty others with this company. The company is great.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was kind and courteous! When our booked cabin sold, they offered an upgrade at no additional cost! It was awesome!
Property
I would definitely recommend Pinnacle to anyone that wants a stress-free vacation experience.
View Property: Southern Comfort
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very Helpful and understanding
Property
It surpassed my expectations,Thank You
View Property: Vista Ridge
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful and Friendly
Property
This cabin is Gorgeous with an Awesome view, loved all the details in the cabin. You can see all the hard work and care that has been put into this cabin. This cabin sparkles. The yard was a great bonus. We loved this cabin:)
View Property: Vista Ridge
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Pinnacle's response time to emails is very quick and gives you clear instructions. We also called the office regarding trash disposal and the lady was polite and friendly.
Property
We were amazed upon walking into the living room with its big high ceiling window overlooking the nature. The cabin was clean and great condition. Our 4 teenagers enjoyed the game room. The adults enjoyed the hot tub. It was an excellent stay.
View Property: Mountain Edge
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Only dealt through email prior to stay to ask a question but received a quick response and everything went smoothly.
Property
We had a very relaxing time. Loved the nature sounds and stream. Saw a deer one day but unfortunately it ran when it heard us. Spectacular view and very secluded. Also loved the fireplaces.
View Property: Big Sky
Dalton, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2019
Property Manager
excellent!
Property
We had a great time!
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Statesboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
I called when I realized trash needed to be emptied, staff was very courteous and knowledgeable on the phone. It only took a very short amount of time for the outside trash to be emptied.
Property
The cabin was very comfortable for all six of us and very clean. We really enjoyed outside dining and the super comfortable beds. The porch was truly where we spent a lot of time, making memories that my husband, children and I will never forget, thank you for this experience.
View Property: Cozy Bear
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property was amazing. The check in/check out procedure was very pleasant and almost made it feel like the cabin was ours. The cabin was well maintained. All amenities and necessary utensils were taken care of. Excellent vacation experience.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I had my questions answered by email very quickly.
Property
Our family enjoyed staying on this beautiful cabin away from it all. We enjoyed the beautiful view and the peace. We would love to come back in the future.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This Property is the cleanest place in Helen Georgia! It is a hidden gem and I am so glad that we stumbled upon it. I will never stay anywhere else and Helen.
View Property: Studio on Main
Ponce De Leon, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke to Kelly....she was very helpful and nice.
Property
This by far exceeded what I imagined! Very beautiful!!!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was excellent!
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and are already planning to come back.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Never had to call anyone
Property
This home we stayed at was amazing. Enough bedrooms for everyone to be comfortable. We had a living room upstairs and downstairs which made for very cozy nights. The beds were so comfortable and the views were priceless. Waking up to the blue ridge mountains were just gorgeous. We were able to use the fire pit at night- roast marshmallows and just relax. So many fun activities in the area for families. Ropes course, Rock climbing, ziplining and hikes to waterfalls. We cant wait to book Ritz on the Rocks again.
View Property: Ritz on the Rocks
Covington, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
The Pinnacle team was so helpful and friendly.
Property
The cabin was undersold and over delivered, we were all so impressed with the decor and the cleanliness, we were so sad to leave. We are planning our next visit in June.
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved our time in the cabin. The location was perfect, the cabin was lovely and just right for our family. The fire pit, especially, was a big hit with our children! We will definitely stay with Pinnacle the next time we visit GA!
View Property: Yonah Vista
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Checking in and out was so easy.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We grilled steaks on the gas grill provided and they were fantastic. Even though the cabins are fairly close to each other and all appeared occupied, we never saw or heard other guests. It was very easy to find our cabin (not so with some others we have rented with other companies). Nothing negative I can say, it was all great!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Upatoi, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Everytime we emailed we got a quick response
Property
Absolutely beautiful and amazing views.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Kelly has been nothing but a joy! She was so helpful and went out of her way to answer all the thousands of questions I had over the course of a few months!
Property
The Property is amazing! So beautiful and spacious!
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our week. It was very relaxing and felt like a home away from home.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Eatonton, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
The team was awesome very helpful and efficient
Property
This property was absolutely amazing something I could get use to. I will be coming back when the weather warms up for anything great weekend
View Property: Copper Canyon
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
It was wonderful.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Cornelia, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin and the location! We felt secluded enough to enough some privacy, but actually close to all the activities we wanted to enjoy! The cabin was very clean and spacious. The kitchen had everything we needed, and more! We will definitely be back!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time making memories with family.
View Property: Moondance