Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very clean and well maintained. Everything we needed for our stay was provided. It was easy to find using the directions emailed with my reservation info. Its not to far away from town but still very secluded like you would want when staying in a cabin. The price for the rental is great. I will definitely stay here again.
Rex, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2021
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
We had great time
View Property: Matterhorn
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
We did not have any issues. When I called to inquire the staff was very professional, explained the process and were quick to help me with securing my reservation. If only all things could be so easy.
Property
Chimney Mountain Cabin 5 was an escape in the mountains that will keep me going until I take another break. If you are looking for a peaceful and tranquil place to unwind, then come and get away from the troubles of the world. And if you need to stay connected, the internet and the TV are also available.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
At the last minute we needed firewood delivered for the firepit and your team member was able to accommodate the request and was very friendly.
Property
Everything about this property met all of our expectations. Due to Covid, we could not have our normal vacation my husband and I took every year. This ended up to be just what we needed at this time - a safe, clean, pleasant, beautiful, peaceful, and accommodating place to spend time with my husband. We loved everything about this property - the location - the amenities, cleanliness, the views from all the windows, the kitchen (we cook a lot), the firepit and especially the deck! The communication to/from the property managers was excellent. Especially when adding a firewood delivery at the last minute. Would definitely recommend to anyone and would stay here again without hesitation!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Warner Robbins, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2021
Property Manager
they were awsome at finding a property to fit our needs
Property
it was a great time from start to finish
View Property: River Song
Moultrie, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Y'all do a GREAT JOB
Property
Third stay here Perfect cabin for couples Close to everything
View Property: Four Seasons
Moreland, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
We didn't interact much with staffing, but everything has been great
Property
We will definitely be returning, and already looking at other/large cabin rental options to be able to come back soon with kids and grandparents
View Property: Bear`s Den
Temple, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2021
Property Manager
Good experience easy to talk to
Property
Great cabin and will stay here for sure again
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
The staff and the experience was awesome. They were incredibly friendly and informative.
Property
Just wanna say thank you for everything it was a great experience and we look forward to coming back again!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
All interactions were online/email. The booking process was fast and easy.
Property
Overall, our family had a wonderful time at the Southern Comfort cabin. There were 5 of us and 2 small dogs with plenty of room for everyone. We loved the seclusion and the quiet of the area. There are several houses but theyre far apart and no one bothers you. Everything in the cabin worked and no major issues during our stay. Were coming back in the Summer to enjoy some of the warm weather activities in the area.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2021
Property Manager
Very responsive, very knowledgeable.
Property
Lovely Cabin
View Property: A View From Above
Daphne, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Alpine Escape
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Answered our questions and concerns very promptly.
Property
Great relaxing getaway. Cabin was nice and cozy and clean. Enjoyed our time at Big Sky.
View Property: Big Sky
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and accommodating! We had a wonderful experience interacting with staff, both over the phone and in person.
Property
Thank you for a wonderful stay! We absolutely loved our cabin and can't wait to visit again!
View Property: Mountain Retreat
pompano beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2021
Property Manager
For every inquiry we had we received a response within the hour!!
Property
Our family have traveled and stayed in quite a few places but this by far was the one the everyone enjoyed thoroughly!! The BEST RELIFORD VACATION to date!!!
View Property: Copper Canyon
Doral, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
All the necessary information
Property
It was magical, the beauty and coziness of the cabin exceeded our expectations, and the location was fantastic. On top of that we had Snow for Christmas Eve and on Christmas morning. My children had never seen snowing before, it was simply the most magical Christmas we have ever experienced.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Riverview, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
The service from the staff was wonderful. Everyone I spoke with was very polite and helpful.
Property
I really enjoyed our entire experience with renting a cabin from Pinnacle Cabins. From the helpful staff to the fully stocked cabin. Our stay was perfect. I believe they even arranged for it to Snow on Christmas morning for us to make our stay extra wonderful! Thank you...hope to stay there again next year!
View Property: Bear Path
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and accommodating.
Property
The property had everything you could need. I brought a lot of extra stuff but I didnt need it. The views were amazing and it was very suitable for a family of 4 with two dogs.
View Property: Moondance
Spring Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly, courteous, accommodating and knowledgeable
Property
Loved it here cant wait to go back. The area is beautiful and full of wonderful scenery and things to do. People are friendly and not rude.
View Property: A View From Above
Stockbridge, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful cabin that was perfect for our trip! Will definitely rent from this company again!
View Property: Mountain Escapes
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Your staff is very well trained and efficient
Property
Yonah Vista is an awesome cabin in a beautiful area that is well worth a visit from anywhere
View Property: Yonah Vista
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
You guys are amazing thanks you for everything!!!!
Property
this is the best cabin! The best company to use ! They are amazing! I will be referring them to everyone and visiting again!
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Ocala, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent service and response time.
Property
We had a great time and enjoyed our stay. We definitely hope to return, either to Helen or another location one day. Thank you again for a lovely visit!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2020
Property Manager
Couldnt of asked for better assistance in renting this or getting instructions and pass codes. Friendly and helpful staff very accommodating in all ares.
Property
Loved it here cant wait to do it again beautiful place to visit and Id love to live there
View Property: A View From Above
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly person booked our vacation with you over the phone. She was excellent and recommended the fabulous Four Seasons.
Property
Amazing views, clean cabin, and no hassle reservation process. 10/10. Will be back!
View Property: Four Seasons