Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2015
Property Manager
I made a last minute reservation thru guest services and they were very professional and processed our reservation with no problems.
Property
The cabin was perfect for a romantic get away.
View Property: Big Sky
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Overall a relaxing and nice stay.
View Property: Waterfalls at Mustang Creek
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
I wish I could buy it and live there
View Property: Cozy Star Cabin
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
They were very nice.
Property
We loved it, and having a washer and dryer is great for a family. The kitchen is super and it's so spacious on the first level. I hope we can come back sometime, maybe in the Fall.
View Property: Outback Lodge
oxford, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was always prompt and answered all my calls and emails. They could not of been any better.
Property
The property was amazing. The cabin was larger than I expected. The bedrooms were huge and each had a walk in closet. Having a bathroom in each room was a nice plus. The kitchen had all that we needed. This place is amazing!
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2015
Property Manager
The staff was very polite and efficient.
Property
Lovely cabin on a beautiful property. The sound of the birds every morning with the babbling creek was a lovely way to wake up every morning. It was so quiet and peaceful. Amenities are close enough to be convenient, but not too close as to interrupt the natural setting of this property. I recommend staying at Amy's Creek.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Cades, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Very informative and friendly staff who were quick to answer any questions.
Property
We stayed at Autumn Ridge and were very pleased with this property. The cabin and furniture were immaculate. The beds were the best that I have slept on yet in a rental. If I could think of anything negative...a few more glasses would have been nice. We would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Autumn Ridge
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
Only spoke to one person while booking and she was great. Make things easy.
Property
Had a wonderful time and the cabin was great.
View Property: Big Sky
VILLA RICA, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great and helpful when I needed maintenance.
Property
We had a great time. Nights were quiet and relaxing.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
jerrerson, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This is a fantastic get-a-way close to home. Easy to access to everything Helen has to offer. Very relaxing!!!!
View Property: Chattahoochee Charmer
Mableton, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
King bed was so comfortable! I need to know the brand!
View Property: Chattahoochee Charmer
Crowder, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bear Path
DeFuniak Springs, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
A very relaxing atmosphere that was healing for the soul!
View Property: Cozy Star Cabin
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Buckhead Lodge
Tampa, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chattahoochee Charmer
Roswell , US
Reviewed: May 21, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and informative.
Property
Overall it was a great trip and stay.
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
south poiny, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
CATAULA, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful staff
Property
Wonderful and relaxing stay
View Property: Yonah Vista
Cumming, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bella Vista II
Opelika , US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Niceville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky
SUWANEE, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Big Sky
Wesley Chapel, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Matterhorn