Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lake Placid, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Best vacation ever! We cannot wait to come back and spend most of our time at the cabin!
View Property: Big Sky
Parrish, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
The people I talked to were always very friendly and helpful
Property
We would highly recommend Mountain Hydeaway. It is a good location and it has a beautiful view.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Big Sky cabin was more than we expected. We just left and are already planing our next trip back! We couldnt have had a more perfect anniversary.
Irwinton, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and again I love speaking to someone you can understand and just talking with a person and not a machine
Property
Loved It & Will Come Back! Thank You For Everything :)
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Springville, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
the correspondence was wonderful and easy. Very quick replies and great instructions!
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! It was romantic and clean and a beautiful spacious cabin in a perfect location close to Helen!
View Property: Big Sky
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Communication regarding the property (booking/instructions) was efficient and friendly!
Property
View Property: Yonah Vista
Elberton, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I would definitely stay at this cabin again
View Property: Bear`s Den
Appling, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Very nice and responsive!
Property
View Property: Matterhorn
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and made sure we had everything we needed during the process.
Property
We had a great time and already plan to come back in April (a little warmer) and do some kayaking down the hooch and continue more great experiences with Pinnacles cabins.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Duluth, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful when I had a question
Property
Great experience! The family had a good time.
View Property: Bear Path
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
I love the staff , they are always so nice and pleasant.
Property
I would recommend this cabin to any two couples or a single couple.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Very prompt.
Property
We had an amazing Girls Weekend Getaway to celebrate a wonderful birthday. Cant wait to go back.
View Property: Georgia Highlands Retreat
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The Yonah View Lodge is the perfect place if youre looking for some privacy with great views. Its so much nicer than staying in a hotel. The gas fireplace is so simple to use. You get a nice cozy fire without having to chop (or buy) wood and having to constantly stoke it. Youre just a short drive from Helen and several wineries! The full size kitchen makes cooking a breeze. Highly recommended!
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly team
Property
Great place, will be back.
View Property: Almost Heaven
LITHIA, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent! From garbage pick up to replacing a broken coffee maker, they were efficient and pleasant. A young man came to fix our fire place and he was very pleasant as well!
Property
I wish it never ended! Loved it!!
View Property: Outback Lodge
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2021
Property Manager
Pleasant
Property
Enjoyable and refreshing.
high springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2021
Property Manager
They were very friendly and professional
Property
We enjoyed it, our only complaint is that it was only for 2 nights.
View Property: Big Sky
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2021
Property Manager
Everything was great! I didnt need to request service
Property
I really enjoyed myself! Will return this summer
View Property: Mountain Escapes
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly
Property
The stay was awesome and much needed.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was excellent and my daughter loved it !!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
The staff was so nice. We couldnt find the lockbox for the cabin keys when we first arrived because the directions said they were to the left of the door, but they helped us locate them on a porch post. We had to call them another time to help us with the thermostat and sent a maintenance guy over that day. Extremely impressed with their availability and promptness in meeting our needs.
Property
We loved the cabin and the area. I knew I was in the right place when I saw how clean and beautifully decorated the interior was. The beds were very comfortable and the bedspread and sheets were the exact ones I have on my own bed, so I immediately felt at home. Would love to come back!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Reviewed: Feb 2, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Amazing
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable, quick to respond and helpful.
Property
Wonderful amenities, great location and nice view.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Unadilla, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Answered every email within 30 minutes
Property
I would recommend Big Sky to any couple needing a relaxing weekend with beautiful views.
View Property: Big Sky
ANDERSON, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2021
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
We had a great weekend with my parents and are going to make it a yearly trip
View Property: Yonah View Lodge