Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, fast and attentive
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and got exactly what we expected! Photos, directions were accurate and the check in and checkout processes were simple! Thank you, we cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Lookout Pointe
bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I think this was our best vacation yet
View Property: Misty Creek
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Every time I spoke with someone they were courteous and help me thoroughly
Property
I have already started planning my next year's vacation. You will be the ones I contact
View Property: Helen River Haus
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great!! Very friendly!!
Property
Wonderful grocery, great cabin, friendly staff!!
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful and I will return again.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
CENTREVILLE, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff and excellent customer service.
Property
We had an amazing time while visiting Helen and staying in Moondance. It was our first trip to the area and we are already planning to return and stay in Moondance. The cabin was clean, easy to get to and met our every need.
View Property: Moondance
Ludowici, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were really nice over the phone. Easiest check in and out.
Property
Love the area. Great cabin and nice huge porches.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
nice, friendly and efficient
Property
Everyone enjoyed their stay and found the property more than efficient and fun.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and prompt communication by staff.
Property
We enjoyed our family vacation and it gave us a new experience of our adventures to remember. Thank you for your hospitality.
View Property: Moondance
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable and homey!
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Vadalia, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and knowledgeable
Property
Great location, clean, good view
View Property: The Retreat
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your excellent customer service - this was short notice and the team made it happen. Will definitely reserve with team in future.
Property
Amazing cabin to stay in. The cabin and area was wonderful. The cabin was even decorated for Christmas! We will definitely be back!
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
While we had limited contact with the Pinnacle team, the contact we had was prompt, professional, and just what we needed.
Property
Five Seasons is just terrific. The cabin is beautiful, the scenery is amazing, and the amenities are everything anyone could ask for. This is definitely a 5-star experience!
View Property: Five Seasons
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic!!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were nice everytime I spoke to them
Property
Absolutely love the porch,sitting there,listening to the water,drinking coffee, don't get any better than that
View Property: River Song
City, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay
Property
Clean & peaceful
View Property: Aurrie`s Chalet
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and helpful any time I called
Property
We enjoyed our weekend. The hot tub was amazing work amazing views. My son loved playing pool and table tennis
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
Really I had no interactions with them.
Property
A wonderful cabin in a great location and it was very homey and confortable.
View Property: River Song
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2019
Property Manager
The Pinnacle staff were easy and accommodating. Communications were exchanged very promptly. A pleasure to work with!
Property
Loved our stay at Almost Heaven! The cabin is well-appointed and the view was beautiful! Highly recommend!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Winfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely cabin
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we interacted with was friendly and professional.
Property
We had a great time - the cabin was everything we hoped for: comfortable beds, beautiful fireplace, and a nice change of pace. You felt isolated, but there were other cabins nearby - a good distance for privacy, yet not too far to feel totally isolated.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
Members of your team very helpful and knowledgeable about helping me rent and selecting the perfect property to fit my needs at an affordable price!
Property
My stay consisted of enjoying the cabin and outside property amenities with family. Relaxation and stress relief in the mountain air was the main goal we wanted to accomplish to escape our everyday or the normal work and home routines!!! My rental helped us all relax and enjoy a new scenery and a breath of fresh for a few days!
View Property: Bear Path
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2019
Property Manager
I only called once because I had a question after my online reservation. The rep I spoke to was nice and answered the additional questions I had.
Property
It was perfect we will be back
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Albany, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Amazing!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2019
Property Manager
I mostly worked with the team through email, but everything was handled very well in a timely manner. When I had to call shortly after making the reservation to change the dates slightly, there was no issues in doing so.
Property
View Property: A View From Above