mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and efficient.
Property
We LOVED it. The cabin was charming and spacious. The Foosball and Pool tables were a big hit with us all. The game room downstairs was one of the main reasons we rented Southern Comfort. The surroundings were peaceful. There was a lot of activities to enjoy nearby, such as tubing, trails, shopping, dining, Laser Tag, etc. The cabin itself was so nice, with porches to enjoy, a hot tub, a fire pit (which was another big hit) and plenty of space.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2019
Property Manager
Positive experience.
Property
Wonderful. Would book again.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Yonah View Lodge was an excellent choice and it exceeded all our expectations. The property was very well maintained and clean. We would definitely consider returning here.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Grayslake, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff. Very helpful.
Property
Loved it. Great place!
View Property: Bear Path
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2019
Property Manager
I only communicated by email but response was always quick, accurate and friendly.
Property
Everything was great. We had such a good time! Thank You so much!!!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for such a lovely experience and advice on the things to do. We had an amazing time.
Property
Our family getaway was the best trip ever! Could t have been any better. The kids loved the game room and the adults loved the jacuzzi and fire pit. The moms loved the large kitchen!! Thank you Pinnacle Cabin Rentals for a beautiful cabin and incredible memories!!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2019
Property Manager
We were unsure of our specific numbers at booking time for our group. Ashley reached out to the owners and asked if they would work with us and the size of our group. They agreed and therefore we were able to experience the beauty of Sterling Lodge.
Property
We had a large group for a birthday weekend celebration. The youngest was 5 and the oldest was 90. We had plenty of space, a gorgeous view and lots of entertainment within the cabin for all during our rainy visit. Nothing but compliments from us for the weekend.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Staley, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Its nice to talk to someone directly on the phone when you call. Feels very local.
Property
The views are even better in person. The inside of the cabin was very clean and made you feel comfortable. It had plenty of group space, but also private space. You could stay at this house during the summer or winter and get the most out of everything! I would love to visit Helen during Christmas to see the lights and decorations, and this cabin is where I would stay. Great location and property.
View Property: Five Seasons
Brown Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Pinnacle rentals for all of my weekend trips for personal use and for our company's retreat. We have always been satisfied with our properties and the way the staff is always available to help.
Property
View Property: Eagles View
Wadley, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2019
Property Manager
Good job
Property
Enjoyed every minute.. Wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: Moondance
McDonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Will definitely be using Pinnacle Cabin Rentals again
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Calhoun Falls, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was simple and seamless
Property
We enjoyed everything about our stay, it was so relaxing and peaceful. A great getaway
View Property: Matterhorn
Andalusia, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2019
Property Manager
They were always very nice and helpful.
Property
We were very blessed to find this gem. Our stay here was AWESOME!
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Cairo, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Pinnacle's staff were a delight to work with.
Property
We love the property. Will definitely be coming back for a third time. Thank you for an awesome place to stay.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Navarre, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Easiest trip ever planned and reserved; it was a great experience.
Property
My aunt and uncle are looking forward to going back again. My husband and myself will probably always try to stay in cabins after this because it was such a wonderful trip.
View Property: Almost Heaven
Pearson, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Before booking I had called and had my questions answered. The person was very pleasant and helpful. Which help make my decision on booking the cabin. Was very responsive to my emails as well once I had booked.
Property
Very easy drive to the cabin..we like the fact we could see the mountains from the kitchen..and only being mintues from Helen and Cleveland. The cabin itself was beautiful, clean and equipped with everything a family needs!
View Property: Bear Path
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Fantastic customer service, we had an issue with the satellite tv not working properly and the team was quick to assist and offer to help.
Property
The house was in a great location, close to Helen and Cleveland with vineyards and wineries close by. The view from the back porch was beautiful and the beds were comfy!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This condo was beautiful and we loved every moment of it
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Booking the cabin was easy and the staff was very helpful.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Firefly Cabin.
View Property: FireFly Creek
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
Property Manager
Very awesome customer service! Quick email responses! Ashley even brought us something we needed.
Property
Wonderful stay!
View Property: River Song
Ochlocknee, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely helpful!
Property
Everything was awesome!! The cabin was perfect for our needs!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Pendergrass, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2019
Property Manager
Outstanding..
Property
Wonderful time..
View Property: The Retreat
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
A wonderful get-away with the comforts of home but feeling like youre miles from home
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Reviewed: May 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Property
Fantastic getaway!!! Loved it!
View Property: Ann`s Cabin