Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
It was a pleasure to work with you!
Property
We will return
View Property: A View From Above
Waco, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and very knowledgeable
Property
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We totally enjoyed our stay in the cabin. Planning another trip and will be looking to stay at the cabins.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was very clean. Kitchen well equipped. Very private and quiet. Enjoyed every aspect.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2019
Property Manager
Customer service was excellent
Property
Our stay was excellent, the cabin was spotless clean and beautiful. All of the decorations were thoughtfully placed and the view from the cabin was gorgeous.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Jemison, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2019
Property Manager
So nice and friendly
Property
Great stay. Thanks everybody.
View Property: River Song
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2019
Property Manager
I spoke with a very pleasant lady when I called about getting lockbox code.....very helpful!
Property
Loved everything about cabin except very small bathrooms
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We had an awesome time. The cabin was easy to find close to downtown Helen. Everything was very clean and the bed was extremely comfortable which was nice after spending a day walking around Helen. we would definitely stay there again.
View Property: Studio on Main
Matthews, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly folks with very helpful advice.
Property
River Song is one of the most relaxing homes to spend a vacation. Perfectly sized for our family of 3 and. conveniently located on the soothing river just outside of the city where we enjoyed walking to the shops. I would definitely stay here again!
View Property: River Song
Bradenton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and helpful. The maintenance man called back quickly when tv was not working and even came out to repair it. Really appreciate the ease of communication and help.
Property
Love the cabin, the area and ease of communication with pinnacle team. well maintained and clean. Nice quality decor and housewares. Would recommend to others. Will return in the future.
View Property: Four Seasons
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was nice.
Property
Enjoyed ourselves. Was comfortable. Really relaxed and enjoyed my time there
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was simple and easy communication was thru emails but directions to get to the property and in the property were very thorough and easy to understand.
Property
We loved it ! The cabin was clean and comfortable and very relaxing.
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
MADISON, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful we
Property
We enjoyed it 100% and look forward to doing it again
View Property: Bella Vista II
Hiram, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
We loved the stay and could have not had a better experience. Will definitely book a stay here again in the future.
View Property: Bear Mountain
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
The Pinnacle team members are very helpful. They are always there for you and answer emails very fast.
Property
Sautee Valley View is an amazing place to stay. It takes you on a journey back in time. We felt as though we were on a secluded ranch, with rolling pastures and mountain views as far as the eye an see. Peace and tranquility awaits you. Everything you need for a fantastic getaway in right here.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Second stay at this cabin. Love the view of the mountains and nice seating area out side in two separate areas where you can enjoy the view. The cabin is very clean not to mention cozy. It is very close to several nice wineries. Thank you for such a wonderful stay!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Every one I spoke was very courteous and helpful
Property
Couldn't have asked for a better stay!
View Property: A View From Above
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great place for families! So comfortable and clean.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Members of the Pinnacle team were very kind, friendly, and most accommodating! Exceptional customer service!
Property
This was our third time staying at Outback! We have enjoyed vacationing here so much!! The property is awesome, as are ALL of the Pinnacle properties we have used in the past. I highly recommend it!!
View Property: Outback Lodge
The Villages, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Misty Creek was a great place to stay - lovely view - beautifully decorated - close to town.
View Property: Misty Creek
Hampton Cove, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2019
Property Manager
NA
Property
My family had a great time at the property. View and amenities were fantastic.
View Property: Matterhorn
Statham, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you
Property
Thank you
View Property: Five Seasons
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
They are always so friendly and answer questions quickly.
Property
This is our third cabin rental with Pinnacle. We will always book with you all due to the quality of the cabins, price, and ease of booking.
View Property: Four Seasons
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
The pleasant accommodations and atmosphere added to the pleasure on the trip.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Pineview, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
EVERYTHING GOOD
Property
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY QUIET BEAUTIFUL CABIN
View Property: Vista Ridge