mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
They are always so friendly and answer questions quickly.
Property
This is our third cabin rental with Pinnacle. We will always book with you all due to the quality of the cabins, price, and ease of booking.
View Property: Four Seasons
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
The pleasant accommodations and atmosphere added to the pleasure on the trip.
View Property: Bear Mountain
Pineview, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2019
Property Manager
EVERYTHING GOOD
Property
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY QUIET BEAUTIFUL CABIN
View Property: Vista Ridge
Walterboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and friendly..
Property
We liked it.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
We loved everything about the property. Only went for 2 days wish we stayed longer.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Hope Mills, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We loved the cabin and we are already talking about coming back!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Gaffney, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome. Loved it. Wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: Bear Mountain
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall Iwould rate it a 5 star great place to stay
View Property: Five Seasons
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
The reservation process was very easy and done online and through email. When I called, the team was helpful and friendly.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed Big Sky! The cabin is beautiful, and the views of Yonah Mountain are stunning. The cabin felt secluded for privacy with all of the trees, but was in a great private community of other cabins. We had a very relaxing and peaceful vacation!
View Property: Big Sky
Snellville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
We had a fantastic time and Bear Cabin was just perfect!!
View Property: Bear Mountain
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was memorable because of the view off the deck, and also it was so well maintained and equipped that we had nothing to do but enjoy everything.
View Property: Almost Heaven
six mile, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
IT WAS GREAT
Property
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Sylvester,, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was awesome. We called and asked if we could check in early and we were called back immediately and told the cabin would be ready at 1:00. This was our best vacation ever. Thank you Pinnacle Cabin Rentals.
Property
It was well above our expectation. The price was reasonable and location was perfect.
View Property: A View From Above
Lamar, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
The were very nice and professional
Property
My whole family loved it and will be back again.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Long Valley, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Only emails
Property
Fantastic! House was immaculate and exactly as advertised! Great stay!
View Property: Helen River Haus
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful and friendly. Highly recommend using their services and properties.
Property
View Property: Yonah Vista
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
All questions were answered, in a professional and courteous manner.
Property
Almost Heaven, is a beautiful cabin. The view of the mountains is breathtaking. The location of the cabin, sits in a quiet and peaceful area. Centrally located, between Cleveland and Alpine Village in Helen. We felt at home, as soon as we walked in the door.
View Property: Almost Heaven
New Orleans, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
It was wonderful!
Property
Seemless!
View Property: Helen River Haus
River View , US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2019
Property Manager
Amazing customer service.
Property
View Property: The Retreat
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Team was very helpful. Answered our questions in a timely manner. Check in and check out so easy.
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Misty Creek
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2019
Property Manager
They were very accommodating before the travel. They are easy accessible to reach out too. Last time, we had a problem with a fan and they were quick to respond. It is a great team you have.
Property
We just love it. We will definitely return. It is a nice getaway with all the amenities of home. So relaxing
View Property: Bear Path
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2019
Property Manager
The team was so very helpful and nice.
Property
We were celebrating our 35th anniversary and had the best time in your beautiful cabin. Thanks so much for letting us enjoy your cabin. We will definitely be back to rent from Pinnacle Cabin Rentals. Cleveland is a beautiful place.
Rock Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and courteous.
Property
Will definitely stay again.
View Property: Moondance
Cataula, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly, understanding and helpful
Property
Will definitely be back. Perfect on all levels
View Property: Misty Creek
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Eagles View