Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Washington, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Great experience!
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Madison, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
The person I spoke with was helpful and friendly. I was able to get booked quickly and easily.
Property
The Retreat is the perfect cabin for a couple. The loft is super cozy and we truly enjoyed looking out the large window from up there. We also loved that the back of the cabin is designed in a way that you can look out and enjoy the view no matter the weather.
View Property: The Retreat
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
the BEST - very friendly
Property
We enjoyed the cabin! It is close to some of the wineries and the new brewery and close enough to Helen. The cabin was a lot bigger than expected. Beds slept great. Enjoyed the view and the privacy. Didn't have a chance to enjoy the fire pit but is was a nice extra! Great experience
View Property: Bear Path
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2019
Property Manager
Harrison answered the call to fix the wifi, and change the batteries in a beeping smoke detector. He was extremely kind and friendly, which made us feel even more welcomed! Thank you Harrison!
Property
This was our first trip to a mountain home rental, after just 24 hours of staying at the Pinnacle property, we felt like we were home! Thank you Pinnacle!
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Reidsville, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very professional and courteous.
Property
We love the mountains and the area around Helen. Always a great place to visit year round. Also, the Produce Stand that is near the cabin was a great place to buy fresh vegetables.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Easley, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Only corresponded by email
Property
great!
View Property: Alpine Escape
Smiths Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This was my 2nd time to stay at Chattahoochee Trails. Beautiful home in great location. Will definitely stay again!!
View Property: Chattahoochee Trail
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The property way exceeded my expectations, it is the nicest place we have stayed at in Helen! I will highly recommend this location to friends and colleagues.
View Property: Studio on Main
Braselton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Made it all easy and relaxing to enjoy this special time.
Property
All went well and the entire family enjoyed the stay.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and helpful with my accommodations.
Property
The stay was pleasant. Everything we needed was provided and the overall cleanliness was great.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
Cabin well maintained. Comfy furniture and bed. Good kitchen setup.
Graniteville, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Overall, really enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Bear Mountain
Arden, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2019
Property Manager
The lady my wife spoke to during the booking process was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Our stay was wonderful!
View Property: Matterhorn
DAYTON, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
I appreciated the quickness of response to questions. The clarity of directions when I lapsed in memory.You all were very kind. Thank you.
Property
I would like to thank the owners for sharing their property and accommodations.I enjoyed the book of construction along with the visitor book. Thank you...
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Everything was done online and I didnt have any problems
Property
It was very nice the only bad part was having to leave
View Property: Vista Ridge
Mumford , US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay. 2nd year at the Helen River Haus. Looking forward to our stay in 2020 (already booked)
View Property: Helen River Haus
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Loved it, just right for two people.
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Berkeley Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
This will be the best way to explain it.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect and we will be back
View Property: Vista Ridge
RIVERDALE, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
The team were very friendly and easy to work with, I would love to use them again in the future.
Property
Enjoyed my stay a wonderful experience for my first time renting a cabin in the mountain
View Property: Der Linder Haus
Arden, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Mark, who brought the pool stick, could not have been nicer!
Property
Exceeded our expectations!
View Property: Helen River Haus
Ladson, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
They were great and answered all my questions.
Property
Would do it again in a heartbeat.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Etowah, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Property
It was relaxing and I will do it again.
View Property: River Song
Astor, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Property Manager
Correspondence was very straight and forward, timely, explanatory ,professional.
Property
Beautiful cabin, great location, has everything you need to relax and spend some quality time with your loved one. Will be back, for sure.
View Property: Vista Ridge
TALLAHASSEE, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Ashley was extremely helpful with the payment process as my credit card had been hacked and so my payment was declined originally. I called her to explain and she was extremely helpful in processing the payment once the freeze was lifted off of my account during the investigation of the fraud. She was very understanding and it was a no hassle experience and for that I am very thankful, especially while we were already dealing with the bank and fraud department.
Property
We really had a beautiful weekend in this cabin. We were able to relax and enjoy the city while visiting with friends. Thank you for maintaining such an awesome cabin for people to enjoy.
View Property: Helen River Haus