Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Evans, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2018
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable staff to help us with our needs and any questions we had
Property
We love staying at Young Avista or any other properties pinnacle has put us in when we come to stay we thoroughly enjoyed it and look forward to keep coming back
View Property: Yonah Vista
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
When I realized I had accidentally deleted the email with directions and code for the cabin, it was immediately handled.
Property
Really enjoyed the cabin. Cozy.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly,helpful,
Property
Loved it all the wooded rails,the decorating
View Property: Cozy Bear
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at the Chalet on the green was a great experience. The accomodations were excellent. I would definitely recommend it to all of my friends, and family.
View Property: Chalet on the Green
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying there.... The family enjoyed playing games and being together.....
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Avera, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2018
Property Manager
Amazing staff
Property
We are already planning our next trip
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Covington, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Brought my wife up for a birthday weekend celebration. The cabin was amazing the bed was very comfortable and it was the perfect cabin for a couple looking to get away for a few days. We really enjoyed the layout of the cabin both inside and out the hot tub and just being able to have a secluded area with a nice view to enjoy time together.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Woodstock, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Each and every time we've called needing information or having questions, the ladies that we've spoken to are amazing. They truly go above and beyond for us and are delightful. KUDOS to you ladies:):)
Property
My friend and I typically stay Thurs.-Sunday, but this year were able to get away for an entire WEEK - and wouldn't have wanted to stay anywhere else:):) It's secluded and that's what we like. It's quaint and that's what we have always looked for. It's clean, very move-in ready and has NEVER disappointed.
View Property: A View From Above
Macon, US
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great getaway throughly enjoyed ourselves on a much needed retreat
View Property: Waterfalls at Mustang Creek
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful and professional.
Property
Great!
View Property: Five Seasons
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We hadnt been on vacation up until now. Not even for our honeymoon. We really enjoyed our stay at Amys Creek 1. Our toddler had a BLAST!!! Thanks so much!!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
marietta, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
everyone was pleasant and helpful
Property
loved it! thanks!
View Property: Big Sky
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very courteous
Property
Breathtaking view! It's the place to go to forget all the stress of work and the daily grind. Returning home was hard. Can't wait to go back!
View Property: Big Sky
DALLAS, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great Staff
Property
This property has the best sunset views!
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2018
Property Manager
I only worked with Ashley- she was fantastic and very sweet!
Property
We loved every single thing about it- only wish we could have stayed longer!
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
great people..always answered my questions and help me with process
Property
we loved the Moon Dance very cozy and quiet.we will be back time and time again. no more hotels for me and my family. Thank you
View Property: Moondance
Martinez, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2018
Property Manager
The female I talked to in order to validate our information was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Soooooo relaxing and enjoyable.
View Property: River Song
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2018
Property Manager
Pleasant. Easy rental format, I appreciate the ease of renting - no hidden fees.
Property
Perfect! I would buy this cabin in a heartbeat should it go up for sale!! Loved the location and all the amenities and the cleanliness of the cabin.
ABBEVILLE, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Property Manager
My family and I loved the firefly cabin and we will defiantly be back
Property
View Property: FireFly Creek
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication when booking the property and great customer service in handling of the problem with the original cabin rented
Property
Great experience, we enjoyed the property so much that we want to rent it again and have our children and grandchildren with us at the Outback Lodge
View Property: Outback Lodge
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Excellent
View Property: Moondance
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
They are WONDERFUL.
Property
Loved it.
View Property: River Song
Hartwell, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
I called late to ask if we cjeck in early, & was called back within the hour, & told yes really didnt expect to get a yes ...but your team worked it out for me....thank you all!
Property
From ages 2_62, we really enjoyed pur stay & look forward to returning soon.
View Property: Mountain Edge
Oviedo, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly, informative and immediately responsive every time we called. Well done.
Property
Evaryone was glad we picked Pinnacle Five Seasons. It was a perfect place for us to gather our family for a wonderful vacation.
View Property: Five Seasons
Saint. Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
My stay in the cabin was excellent.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1