Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2018
Property Manager
I left behind a couple of items at the cabin. The office handled it promptly had them shipped to me. The staff I interacted with were very nice and handled everything promptly with a good attitude.
Property
We really enjoyed our vacation would definitely come back again.
Oolteah, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Always restful and relaxing.
View Property: Bella Vista II
MOULTRIE, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
I only spoke with a young lady on the phone and I found her to be very cordial, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
The weather was perfect, the view was perfect and the cabin was perfect. The whole experience could not have been better.
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
She was super friendly and offered me a discounted rate. The whole transaction was done online and via email which made it super easy and convenient. 5 minutes tops and we were done.
Property
Sky High was the cutest, most perfect little cabin for us. Comfortable, great views, private, quiet.
View Property: Big Sky
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great TV's. One over fireplace and one in the master bedroom. The kids loft/play room with bunk beds is perfect get away for children. Beds and furniture are very comfortable. Shower in master is to die for.
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The best Helen cabin that we have stayed in. This cabin was super clean and in a convenient location. We were also visited by a mother bear and her cub.
View Property: Misty Creek
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2018
Property Manager
The experience was easy to book the direction was great
Property
the property was easy to find good parking overall clean
View Property: Eagles Nest
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was helpful and responded to requests.
Property
We loved the area of the home, and it served our family well. Thank You.
View Property: Mountain Edge
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property Manager
All questions were answered quickly via email, and the one issue we had with the dishwasher was handled with ease. The staff is friendly! Will tell everyone about you guys. :o)
Property
Such a gorgeous home with an unbeatable view. Can't wait to come back!
View Property: Almost Heaven
Mcdonough, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Great customer service
Property
Loved it
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
very timely response from the team.
Property
beautiful and very peaceful.
View Property: Copper Canyon
CANTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for all of the help with y questions and accomodations!! Top notch!
Property
This was amazing...so fun amd beautiful.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Each time I had a question my email was answered in a timely manner by a friendly person
Property
The house was beautiful and it had everything we needed for our weekend get away.
View Property: Bear Path
OCOEE, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Beautiful cabin.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciate the staff for following up to make sure my trip was a success.
Property
We enjoyed your quaint little cabin in the woods.We hope to return in the fall.
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciate the staff for following up to make sure my trip was a success.
Property
We enjoyed your quaint little cabin in the woods.We hope to return in the fall.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We did not need any assistance from your team.
Property
This was a very nice pet - friendly cabin for a small family. I would stay here again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Moondance
SPRING HILL, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgable.
Property
The views were unreal! We woke up to new wildlife every morning. It was a dream.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2018
Property Manager
First class service!
Property
Perfect, clean, stocked, very well maintained
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Knowledgeable
Property
beautiful place!!
View Property: Big Sky
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Good.
Property
One of the nicest and cleanest cabins we have stayed at.
View Property: Misty Creek
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very pleasant to talk to. Made our reservations very easy .
Property
Loved our stay. I picked up the phone on our last day and just about called your team members to add another day to our stay. We want to come back in February and stay at Sautee View. Loved that Cape Cod style home.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and understanding to work with!
Property
Rarely do you ever eat the true sight of a property through pictures online. But with Vista Ridge we walked in and were amazed to find it looking and feeling way better than the pictures led on to be. It was quite nice since our previous cabins through other companies hid stuff through their pictures online. Best cabin we have ever stayed at. Thank you for an amazing trip.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, very friendly
Property
Enjoyed the cabin
View Property: Bella Vista II
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful when booking
Property
Would highly recommend others to stay here if relaxing is on their agenda
View Property: Outback Lodge