Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Buford, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2020
Property Manager
great experience
Property
Great experience
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
lithia springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
Thank you for making my daughter birthday special.
Property
N/A
View Property: A View From Above
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Property Manager
I really didnt have to work with anyone because everything was easy and self explanatory. I did have to send an email once prior to arrival and they responded quickly.
Property
My overall stay was wonderful! I was celebrating my birthday and everyone enjoyed the cabin. There was literally something for everyone to do. Games, tv, firepit, jacuzzi, the views you name it. Im just trying to find another reason to come back. I loved it so much! Beautiful property with So much space, clean, decorated nicely. We definitely enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Bluffton, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We hope to be back in the summer...thank you again!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Thomasville, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
They were very pleasant and professional
Property
No complaints. Wish I could have stayed longer
View Property: Bear Path
N. Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2020
Property Manager
Excelente customer service
Property
Beautiful place very quite
View Property: River Song
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous, most helpful
Property
One of our best Christmas' ever.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
The best!
Property
Always comfortable and pleasurable.
View Property: Bear Path
Ringgold, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2020
Property Manager
We have always had a good experience with guest services via email and phone. Very nice and professional.
Property
We love all your cabins and the ease of reserving. Four Seasons is our favorite. Bella Vista II is our second favorite.
View Property: Bella Vista II
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Everything was wonderful including view, amenities, cleanliness and proximity to downtown Helen! I look forward to renting this property again!
View Property: Bear Mountain
Saint Augustine, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, fast and attentive
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and got exactly what we expected! Photos, directions were accurate and the check in and checkout processes were simple! Thank you, we cant wait to visit again!
View Property: Lookout Pointe
bradenton, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I think this was our best vacation yet
View Property: Misty Creek
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Every time I spoke with someone they were courteous and help me thoroughly
Property
I have already started planning my next year's vacation. You will be the ones I contact
View Property: Helen River Haus
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Great!! Very friendly!!
Property
Wonderful grocery, great cabin, friendly staff!!
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Stone Mountain, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and helpful.
Property
The property was beautiful and I will return again.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
CENTREVILLE, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly staff and excellent customer service.
Property
We had an amazing time while visiting Helen and staying in Moondance. It was our first trip to the area and we are already planning to return and stay in Moondance. The cabin was clean, easy to get to and met our every need.
View Property: Moondance
Ludowici, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
The staff were really nice over the phone. Easiest check in and out.
Property
Love the area. Great cabin and nice huge porches.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2019
Property Manager
nice, friendly and efficient
Property
Everyone enjoyed their stay and found the property more than efficient and fun.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Nice and prompt communication by staff.
Property
We enjoyed our family vacation and it gave us a new experience of our adventures to remember. Thank you for your hospitality.
View Property: Moondance
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Very comfortable and homey!
View Property: Yonah View Lodge
Vadalia, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2019
Property Manager
Very nice and knowledgeable
Property
Great location, clean, good view
View Property: The Retreat
Edgewater, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2019
Property Manager
Thank you for your excellent customer service - this was short notice and the team made it happen. Will definitely reserve with team in future.
Property
Amazing cabin to stay in. The cabin and area was wonderful. The cabin was even decorated for Christmas! We will definitely be back!
View Property: A Bearable Cabin
Decatur, US
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2019
Property Manager
While we had limited contact with the Pinnacle team, the contact we had was prompt, professional, and just what we needed.
Property
Five Seasons is just terrific. The cabin is beautiful, the scenery is amazing, and the amenities are everything anyone could ask for. This is definitely a 5-star experience!
View Property: Five Seasons
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Fantastic!!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Waycross, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
They were nice everytime I spoke to them
Property
Absolutely love the porch,sitting there,listening to the water,drinking coffee, don't get any better than that
View Property: River Song