Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
I was short on forks and called, they dropped them off that day, it was great.
Property
We absolutely loved it there, we ended up renting Amy's Creek 1 and loved it so much we came back a month later to Amy's creek 2.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Brooksville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Fine.
Property
We enjoyed our stay very much!
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Pooler, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
Quick, efficient communication all through email
Property
Loved the property, the house had an inviting atmosphere with an incredible view.
View Property: Moondance
Valdosta, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Reservations were quick and easy
Property
Wonderful stay....We will be back Thank You
View Property: Alpine Escape
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Cabin was very clean and layout was very nice. My family enjoyed their visit and have no complaints about the property!
View Property: Chalet on the Green
East Ridge, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Only communicated via email but always got a response within minutes.
Property
We had a great time! Just what we needed!
View Property: Four Seasons
Dothan, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Always only a phone call away
Property
Loved it!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Flat Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Great time with friends! Nice having a front porch to sit on and talk.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Clearwater, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time and already planning to return soon.
View Property: Alpine Escape
Blounts creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was kind and courteous.
Property
We enjoyed the coziness and privacy of chimney Mt 3. Was everything we were looking for in a mountain retreat.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Thanks for the clean and comfy space
Property
Would stay again
View Property: Chimney Mtn 4
Lithonia, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
This is the best cabin weve ever stayed in. It is beautiful, modern, and clean. We look forward to returning.
View Property: Georgia Highlands Retreat
Mauldin, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was wonderful I'd love to have the same cabin in the fall
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Your team was fantastic and very responsive. Ashley answered all of my questions.
Property
Overall we had a great time and lived where we stayed!
View Property: Big Sky
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice staff.
Property
Amazing!
View Property: Outback Lodge
Fairfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
It was perfect, it was the third time staying in a pinnacle cabin and every time has been perfect
View Property: Big Sky
East Dublin, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
it was wonderful we had a super great time and it made things easier with walking in and out of the cabin with no stairs we loved it
View Property: River Song
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Always have positive interactions with staff when securing a cabin for vacations.
Property
View Property: Southern Comfort
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2020
Property Manager
The staff of Pinnacle Cabin Rentals were excellent to work with. Anyone we spoke to was friendly and eager to service. Thank you
Property
This was a wonderful property. Whether doing activities in the local area or just hanging out at the cabin, it was a great place to spend a relaxing few days. Would definitely recommend this cabin and come again
View Property: Bear Mountain
Austell, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly and knowledgeable service.
Property
It was fun!
View Property: Mountain Escapes
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay! Everything was great
View Property: A View From Above
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
The team is so friendly and always helpful.
Property
Big Sky is our favorite cabin! It feels like home. The views of Yonah Mountain from the bedroom are so beautiful!
View Property: Big Sky
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
N/a
Property
I absolutely loved Moondance! This cabin was so beautiful and just had amazing views! I loved the decor throughout the cabin. We also enjoyed sitting outside around the fire pit. We definitely would love to visit again soon!
View Property: Moondance
Saint Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Very enjoyable
View Property: Aurrie`s Chalet
Apollo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Loved our stay, wanted to stay longer but property was already booked :)
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1