mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ocilla, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Mountain Hydeaway and simply loved the location, view, and cabin amenities. Very good value with lots of nearby activities with the option to stay in and rest if wanted. We will definitely be back to catch some R and R later.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our time there. The only thing that I heard was the men folk couldn't find an western channel on TV. The kids enjoyed the game room.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Vandalia, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2017
Property Manager
We only had interaction with the owners as far as I know, but directions were right on and all information was excellent.
Property
This property is ideally located for us as our oldest son and family are only 1 hour South and our youngest is in Goldsboro, NC, we came from just North of Dayton, OH. Absolutely beautiful area that we want to explore more in the future. The cabin is at the top of all the cabin's we have stayed at from the Gatlinburg area to Hocking Hills in Southeast Ohio. My wife and I were so in love with getting up each morning and having coffee on the deck, looking at the view!
View Property: Matterhorn
RInggold, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2017
Property Manager
It was easy and straightforward. The staff were courteous, helpful, and extremely nice.
Property
Couldn't have asked for anything better. Seeing a black bear on the morning of checkout was a thrill I won't soon forget.
View Property: Misty Creek
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Always Great
Property
Always exceeds expectations
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Tupelo, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great!
Property
We will be back!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Meridian, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was courteous and friendly.
Property
We will stay with y'all again!!!
View Property: Cherokee Rose
metter, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2017
Property Manager
Working with team members was a breeze. Ashley was very nice and thorough. Natalie was quick and prompt in her correspondance.
Property
I really enjoyed staying at Moutain Hydeaway. Cabin was so clean and well maintaned.I Loved the privacy! I loved everthing about my stay. From the booking process to checkout. The cabin was so comfortable and cozy. My expectations were exceeded for my weekend getaway for some much needed rest and relaxation. Thanks Pinnacle. Keep up the Great work!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
JACKSON, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2017
Property Manager
Easy, no issues at all
Property
Very nice, clean. It's was private and peaceful and had everything needed to occupy 12 year old girls, would rent again.
View Property: Bear Path
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Ashley was awesome. answered every question
Property
we will use pinnacle again.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Hoover, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great time. Will be back soon!
View Property: Matterhorn
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone at Pinnacle Cabin Rental is super friendly and helpful! We've rented from them at least a dozen times. We've only very rarely had an issue, and it was always resolved courteously and timely.
Property
View Property: Vista Ridge
Marietta, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
Awesome
Property
Rained the whole time but was an overall great stay
View Property: Chimney Mtn 3
Soddy Daisy, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke with on different occasions was very friendly and very helpful. I did call a few days before our arrival because I had not received the email with directions and the lady I spoke with took care of it immediately. I called again on Saturday to make sure we were to leave trash inside since there were no outside bins. Everyone was great.
Property
It was a very relaxing few days. We enjoyed sitting out on the deck and the screened in porch. We enjoyed the hot tub. We enjoyed playing pool. Very quite and peaceful location.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Cottondale, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was a very good location and the property was very nice.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Commerce, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
It was Great.
Property
It was awesome.I'm looking forward to visiting again in the near future.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very pleasant and friendly...
Property
Beauuuuutifulllll!!!!!
View Property: Yonah Vista
Trinity, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2017
Property Manager
I had a special request regarding check in and the staff was able to accommodate it. Having a large party of 12 we were able to get in earlier than check-in which helped as we had some who whet flying, and other driving from The west coast of Florids.
Property
Loved It!!
View Property: Fireside at the Falls
Bellevue, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2017
Property Manager
Great all around!
Property
Beautiful, great views!!!
View Property: Moondance
Jonesboro, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
The overall visit was great can't wait to come back, everything you needed was available nice and clean had a wonderful time
Property
Great!!!!Wonderful
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Locust Grove, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
All handled by web and e-mail.
Property
Awesome cabin, great view. Very relaxing.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy. Very professional.
Property
it was excellent
View Property: Four Seasons
Northport, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with or interacted with via email was friendly, efficient, and courteous.
Property
I would and will recommend Copper Canyon and Pinnacle to everyone! The entire process was a breeze, everything we needed for the house was displayed and readily accessible. It was clean, modern, and the perfect size for the 12 of us ladies! We will definitely be back in the future! Thank you!
View Property: Copper Canyon
John's Creek, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great team to work with, very informative and polite.
Property
I couldn't have asked for a more serene, relaxing place to spend a long weekend. Thoroughly enjoyed every minute at this property.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Macon, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2017
Property Manager
All of my experiences in working with your team members was via the website or email. The emails I sent were answered promptly and thoroughly.
Property
Loved the view, the amenities, and the entire experience! Will definitely be looking for an opportunity to visit again!
View Property: Bear Path