mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2017
Property Manager
The team members were extremely helpful and went above and beyond to make sure we had the best cabin rental for our family.
Property
Our cabin had everything we needed to have a fabulous family vacation even when it was raining. The entertainment room had all kinds of fun games that we used every day we were there and the views from the back deck were spectacular!
View Property: Bear Path
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful location with us. This was our first family vacation in a long time and our first time renting a vacation property. We are already planning our trip for next year!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone is friendly
Property
Enjoyed every moment in this location. Our family made so many wonderful memories!
View Property: Logans Mill
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Quite enjoyable. Thanks to everyone I spoke with at your office
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Absolutely loved this cabin. Secluded, quiet, and beautiful views made it a perfect place to unwind and relax. Loved that it felt like you were away from it all but were still a short drive to "civilization". The cabin was very clean and well maintained - towels were probably the softest I've ever experienced at a vacation rental and the beds were extremely comfy.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful and friendly
Property
Property was well maintained and very clean
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
They have been nothing but an absolute PLEASURE to work with:)
Property
My friend and I look forward ALL YEAR to our trip to the Helen area each fall. Pinnacle is the BEST in Helen:):)
View Property: A View From Above
Bethlehem, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Enjoyed our time at this beautiful cabin Will definitely use this service again!!!
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Enjoyable and likely to book a stay again.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Bradenton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2017
Property Manager
Professional. Timely.
Property
I miss it already.
View Property: FireFly Creek
Walls, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Very memorable
View Property: Der Linder Haus
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Thanks for the great review, Kathryn!
Property
Firefly creek cabin was the PERFECT combo of rustic & plush comfort with modern amenities that we were searching for but not sure we'd find.3-4 minutes from bustling downtown Helen but set in the woods,the first thing I saw driving up was the big welcoming front porch with rocking chairs..then you hear the babbling creek(love!!!),then that it seems way cooler & refreshing than when we were in the village lunching! The cabin was super comfortable & beautiful..there were a lot of extra touches that we don't usually find with rentals..decor & comfort wise.. super comfy sofa,big beautiful wooden beds..& a HOT TUB on the back screened porch over looking the creek !!! We spent most of our time near the creek/ using the fire pit at night. We plan on booking this cabin to come back in winter,it would be magical to be here near Christmas! Oh,& there really are fireflies at night!! I felt like a kid again.. magical!
View Property: FireFly Creek
Okeechobee, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2017
Property Manager
Only had oine phone interaction that was positive.
Property
The property was beautiful. We loved our stay there. It was better then expected. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: A View From Above
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2017
Property Manager
From the very start, the customer service was excellent! The lady we spoke with helped find exactly what we were looking for. She was very nice and made the payment and rental agreement procedures easy.
Property
The cabin was above and beyond what we expected! We booked the day before, so we had the mindset that it wasn't going to be that great, but we were completely wrong. It was perfect for our family of six! We enjoyed the board games, hot tub, and fire pit that we used to cook s'mores. The location was walking distance to the town and tubing, so that was also perfect!Fabulous vacation and cabin!
View Property: Misty Creek
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Everything was super friendly and efficient. Was like talking to friends rather than strangers.. highly recommend!
Property
Loved loved loved!!! Will definitely use again!
View Property: FireFly Creek
Garden City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Very nice people!
Property
I love the views, the cabin is so beautiful, i had a wonderful time there with my family.
View Property: A View From Above
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
We had a few minor issues (grill needed gas, one shower was draining very slowly). Both calls were handled quickly and efficiently. Ashley kept us informed as to the timing of the maintenance staff's visit to handle the issues. Excellent customer service
Property
The property was as advertised. Excellent condition. Very clean, well maintained. Kitchen was well equipped. Would recommend the property and would rent again.
View Property: The Red Baron Hideaway
Hazlehurst, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We had a great time! The cabin and location are both wonderful! We enjoyed our stay!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
PIEDMONT, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Internet info was clear!
Property
Clean, Quiet, all inclusive!
View Property: Misty Creek
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property overall is beautiful. It has beautiful views. The furniture was very comfortable, it had plenty of games downstairs to enjoy. I would recommend this property to anyone. Plenty to do around the house and very close to town for shopping/ hiking.
View Property: Ritz on the Rocks
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Calls were answered quickly, office staff was very helpful, and the young man that came out to fix the TV was very nice and helpful.
Property
We had a good time.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
PLEASANT AND VERY HELPFUL
Property
WE'LL BE BACK NEXT YEAR!
View Property: Misty Creek
Macon, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is nice and helpful.
Property
The garden tub was the highlight for us with that amazing view!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Cookeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Awesome stay! We loved everything about the property. Very comfortable and relaxing. The many amenities offered in the kitchen was excellent. Easy travel instructions.
View Property: Copper Canyon
Covington, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent and friendly staff!
Property
Loved the pet friendly cabin.
View Property: Moondance