mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
The were great.
Property
Our family enjoyed our stay and the home that we rented. It was so well appointed and comfortable. Everything we needed was there for us to relax and enjoy. Everyone enjoyed the amenities: deck, hot tub, lake, dock, boats, TV, pool table and exercise room. We all slept well also.
View Property: Copper Canyon
Summerville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy process
Property
It was awesome!
View Property: Southern Comfort
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
Each time we spoke with someone either by phone or email, they were very courteous, helpful and responded quickly.
Property
we'll be back.
St. Marys, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
The team members we worked with we're always helpful and responsive to our questions.
Property
Extremely clean and cozy.
View Property: A View From Above
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
They were very nice and easy to work with.
Property
Was one of the best cabins I have been in over the years, clean, well equipped kitchen and and very nice appliances
View Property: Moondance
Manchester, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Very informative and pleasant
Property
Relaxin peaceful cozy
View Property: Ann`s Cabin
Crystal River, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
All were very friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great time
View Property: Edelweiss Chalet
Gadsden, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Highly recommended to all my friends and coworkers. Perfect vacation rental and family outing experience.
View Property: A View From Above
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2017
Property Manager
No interaction other than thru email, which was friendly.
Property
My friends and I enjoyed out stay at the cabin. It was a nice place to get away, be alone, and relax while enjoying nature. The creek below the cabin was nice to walk down to a listen to the white water. We go to Oktoberfest every year and will be returning next year!
View Property: Amy`s Creek 1
Smiths Station, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and a good website with helpful information.
Property
We really enjoyed our time at your cabin. I'm excited to come back one day and use your rental company. You have a lot of other cabins we would love to stay at in the future. Good location for the one we stayed at. Getting to Helen and back was quick and easy. We lied the style of the cabin, it's exactly the kind of style and feel we like when going to the mountains. Thank you!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Firefly Cabin is such great, quiet and serene place in the woods....by a creek. I read, sipped wine by the fire outside and listened to the forest. Truly a really good experience. Everyone in the family was recharged! Thank you.
Lake Spivey, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
N/A
Property
We were pleasantly surprised when we opened the door to peace and charm. The cabin and the area was absolutely beautiful. It was more than enough room, clean and very comfortable. The mountain views are breathtaking. Our favorite place is normally Tennessee. But this year we decided to checkout our own backyard (Georgia). We plan to visit this location again and definitely refer others. The owners did a fantastic job of decorating.
View Property: Sterling Lodge
Athens, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had an AMAZING time at The Matterhorn. The view was incredible and we really enjoyed the hot tub, the pool table, and family time in the cabin.
View Property: Matterhorn
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
excellent, very helpful and professional
Property
This stay was AMAZING my husband and I plan on renting from Pinnacle again
View Property: Twin Falls
Canton, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
I never had issues during booking or our stay so the only communication I had was on line and it was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Outback Lodge is the perfect place to relax and enjoy peace and quiet. You have the feeling you are in the middle of nowhere, but you are close to wineries, downtown Helen, restaurants and shopping. It is the perfect secluded location.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Iron City, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were prompt in sending confirmation
Property
We had an awesome time at this cabin! Loved everything about it! Will definitely rent again next fall.
View Property: Matterhorn
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2017
Property Manager
Pleasure to work with
Property
Will be back next year
View Property: Moondance
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2017
Property Manager
Quick response and helpful staff.
Property
View Property: Bella Vista II
North Augusta, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and great communication.
Property
Relaxing!
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Thomson, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2017
Property Manager
Called to order firewood to my order and team was very courteous and helpful
Property
Yonah Vista is a beautiful cabin, loved our stay, very convenient to Helen, will be using Pinnacle again for our vacation needs.
View Property: Yonah Vista
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Very courteous and helpful.
Property
Had a wonderful time. Yonah Vista is a wonderful cabin and will definately be using Pinnacle again for my vacation rentals.
Griffin, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I were absolutely in love with this cabin. If the owner ever wants to sell, we can be the 1st ones to be notified. Lol. We could definitely see ourselves living there on a daily basis.
View Property: Moondance
Austell, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2017
Property Manager
100% satisfied, we will visit this location again and again!
Property
Nice, relaxing, refreshing and enjoyable!
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Tuscumbia, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2017
Property Manager
Very easy and quick return very nice and clean
Property
Very nice and clean
View Property: Misty Creek
Flowery Branch, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2017
Property Manager
Professional and so nice and helpful!
Property
Had an amazing and relaxing weekend. Perfect cabin for a secluded, romantic weekend.
View Property: Outback Lodge