mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hampton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2018
Property Manager
Ashley was fantastic as always!! Definitely a delight speaking with a familiar voice again, and I definitely look forward to working with you guys soon in the near future!!
Property
Big Sky was definitely a surprise property. From the time we entered the property we were taken back by the breathtaking views and the features and amenities of the home. I definitely enjoyed the lower level of the home and jacuzzi tub in the master bedroom.
View Property: Big Sky
Fairburn, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
I didn't really have to deal with them very much, everything went very smoothly and there were no issues.
Property
Our stay was very nice and relaxing just we needed for our little family. Looking forward to doing it again.
View Property: Mountain Hydeaway
Ft Lauderdale , US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
When we contact the team they were very helpful and kind. They answered all our questions respectfully and helped us get to our destination.
Property
The cabin was a very relaxing place to stay, very comfortable and very well insulated (outside was 22 F).I had a great time playing pool with my daughter and wife.The fire place was one of our favorite features, and It was just impecable. We had all the necessary for a very comfortable stay. We planning a future summer vacation and definitely will contact Pinnacle to rent a cabin (hopefully the same one).
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and professional team staff.
Property
Vacation home was wonderful. Had everything we needed and more. We will definitely be back.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2018
Property Manager
I found this property easy to rent from and easy check-in/check-out procedures.
Property
We all enjoyed our stay in the cabin, wish we could have stayed longer. Beautifully maintained and location is excellent.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 1
Ormond Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
No problems. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Property
The location was great, centrally located to Helen, various waterfalls, hiking trails, and many other interesting getaways.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very helpful & friendly.
Property
The cabin was very clean and beautiful. Very relaxing.
View Property: A View From Above
Brunswick, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff.
Property
Beautiful view and very roomy. There were a total of 11 of us and we had plenty of room. It was a great Christmas spent with family.
View Property: Five Seasons
Perry, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2017
Property Manager
Your team is tops. Very concerned with the guests needs and the response time is very fast especially for a Christmas weekend.
Property
The best comment I could list would be, Pinnacle will be our first call when we want to rent a cabin.
View Property: Misty Creek
Helen, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and professional.
Property
My family members who visited were extremely pleased with everything about their visit.
View Property: FireFly Creek
Adamsville, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
The reservation process was the easiest I have ever had.
Property
Our stay was wonderful!
View Property: Matterhorn
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Always pleasant, friendly and helpful!
Property
Enjoyed our stay, hated to leave and hope to be back soon Chrisand Cathy Meunier
View Property: Moondance
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Southern Comfort is a wonderful property with great amenities. It easily accommodate our family of 10 and our dog. We enjoyed the game room and the hot tub. Absolutely a place we would happily return.
View Property: Southern Comfort
Baxley, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Great!
Property
I will for sure be back. Loved the family time and oh what a perfect place.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Winnsboro, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
great stay; fireplace on porch beautiful at night
View Property: Alpine Escape
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2017
Property Manager
I did not have to personally interact with members of your team becsuse the automated processes and procedures were set up so well that it was not necessary.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the cabin.
View Property: A View From Above
Panama City, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2017
Property Manager
Quick and to the point, very patient, knowledgeable.
Property
Excellent place for a family get together. Plenty of room.
View Property: Copper Canyon
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Nice clean cabin perfect for two couples
View Property: Alpine Escape
Asheville, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent! Responses to question were answered promptly by staff. Jill and Ashley were very helpful!
Property
Our stay in Misty Creek was very good. It was a short visit (Friday afternoon to Sunday morning) but the time spent in the cabin was well worth the upgrade from a regular hotel room. A longer visit during which we had the opportunity to use more of the facilities would have been excellent, were certain!
View Property: Misty Creek
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2017
Property Manager
Great staff. Extremely helpful and very courteous.
Property
We loved everything about it!
View Property: Waterfalls at Mustang Creek
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant
Property
Loved it. We will definitely plan to come back.
View Property: Moondance
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
Such friendly knowledgeable staff. It was a pleasure discussing the available properties and finding the best one for our family. The property that we finally rented was just perfect for all of us.
Property
It was our second Thanksgiving to gather our daughters and their families for a holiday visit to Helen. It was such a relaxed time for all of us. We are planning when we can do it again next year. Maybe during the Christmas break since we plan around school holidays.
ORANGE PARK, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
I am very happy with the lady that helped me book our stay. She was able to allow us to bring our dog with us. Without her doing that, we wouldn't have been able to go. Thank you to her very much.
Property
We absolutely love Pinnacle Cabin Rentals as they were very accommodating with our dog. The cabin was very clean and comfortable, not to mention extremely cozy. It is quiet and made us feel safe. We will be back over and over again.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 2
Midway, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
We spoke to a gentleman from Pinnacle who directed us to a hiking trail behind the cabins that went up the mountain. Very nice young man. Very helpful. Very nice experience.
Property
Loved it. Will definitely be where we stay when we come back up again. Good amenities and a wonderful experience. Close to the state parks and Helen but far enough away for quite relaxing family time.
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
St Simons island, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2017
Property Manager
The pennacle team was very kind and attentive and answered all our needs
Property
The entire experience was that of a perfect vacation!
View Property: FireFly Creek