mountain-view Get Our Vacation Guide

Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
very timely response from the team.
Property
beautiful and very peaceful.
View Property: Copper Canyon
CANTON, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for all of the help with y questions and accomodations!! Top notch!
Property
This was amazing...so fun amd beautiful.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Each time I had a question my email was answered in a timely manner by a friendly person
Property
The house was beautiful and it had everything we needed for our weekend get away.
View Property: Bear Path
OCOEE, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great team.
Property
Beautiful cabin.
View Property: Lookout Pointe
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Property Manager
I appreciate the staff for following up to make sure my trip was a success.
Property
We enjoyed your quaint little cabin in the woods.We hope to return in the fall.
View Property: Amy`s Creek 2
Huntsville, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
We did not need any assistance from your team.
Property
This was a very nice pet - friendly cabin for a small family. I would stay here again and would recommend it to others.
View Property: Moondance
SPRING HILL, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
The team was friendly and knowledgable.
Property
The views were unreal! We woke up to new wildlife every morning. It was a dream.
View Property: Sautee Valley View
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Knowledgeable
Property
beautiful place!!
View Property: Big Sky
Calhoun, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Property Manager
Good.
Property
One of the nicest and cleanest cabins we have stayed at.
View Property: Misty Creek
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Team members were very pleasant to talk to. Made our reservations very easy .
Property
Loved our stay. I picked up the phone on our last day and just about called your team members to add another day to our stay. We want to come back in February and stay at Sautee View. Loved that Cape Cod style home.
View Property: Cherokee Rose
Memphis, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and understanding to work with!
Property
Rarely do you ever eat the true sight of a property through pictures online. But with Vista Ridge we walked in and were amazed to find it looking and feeling way better than the pictures led on to be. It was quite nice since our previous cabins through other companies hid stuff through their pictures online. Best cabin we have ever stayed at. Thank you for an amazing trip.
View Property: Vista Ridge
Bonifay, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent customer service, very friendly
Property
Enjoyed the cabin
View Property: Bella Vista II
Shelby, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful when booking
Property
Would highly recommend others to stay here if relaxing is on their agenda
View Property: Outback Lodge
Perry, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
No complaints. Everyone is very friendly and very helpful.
Property
Looking forward to the next time.
View Property: Misty Creek
Roswell, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Great, very responsive and accommodating
Property
Loved Pinnacle and Vista Ridge, we will be back!
View Property: Vista Ridge
Orlando, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing! It was a perfect cabin for my husband and I to celebrate our Anniversary. We loved the jacuzzi down stairs and that we could still enjoy the view. The cabin felt secluded which we loved, but actually wasn't very far from places we wanted to see like Duke's Creek Falls. It was a great time and we would definitely do it again!
View Property: Bella Vista II
Cypress, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was excellent, they were friendly and helpful.
Property
The stay at this cabin was the best experience anyone could ask for.
View Property: Outback Lodge
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
Moondance was beautiful. It was the perfect setup for two couples celebrating a friends birthday. The view was beautiful! Its so close to town making it really easy to have peace and quiet but also run into town if you need to. We will be back.
View Property: Moondance
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team. Very helpful! Responded quite promptly to any issues or questions we had.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay! The cabin was very clean .
View Property: Chimney Mtn 5
Donalds, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent communication.
Property
We always enjoying coming to Helen and book our stays with Pinnacle.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Smyrna, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
The team members were excellent , we had just a small issue with bathroom , and they contacted me immediately , to offer help . Very friendly and welcoming .
Property
My friends and I enjoyed our stay. We loved the property from the upkeep to the amenities . We definitely have plans to re- visit and this property is always our top option for the area .
View Property: Copper Canyon
Green Cove Springs, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleasant when I called for the reservation. Received paperwork very quickly. Ordered firewood and it was there when we got to the cabin.
Property
Everyone of the 5 ladies enjoyed this property very much. All commented on the views and the entire home was great.
View Property: Five Seasons
Pembroke Pines, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and very accommodating
Property
Really enjoyed our stay at Eagles Nest. Was there for a wedding, wish we could have stayed longer. Beautiful property, everything was clean. The only negative was the wooden banister, 2 of our guests got splinters holding on.
View Property: Eagles Nest
Conyers, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice and made sure we had everything we need
Property
View Property: Yonah Vista
Monroeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
The sweet lady at pinnacle cabin was wonderful! I told her what we were looking for and she matched each one!
Property
View Property: Four Seasons